John Collins
John Collins at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

John Collins

Sales

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.9
342 Reviews

Im really short but helpful:)

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

342 Reviews

Write a Review

342 Reviews of John Collins

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional. Great buying experience. Very pleased with vehicle. Great great great great. More

by JOHNERK794
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership for auto purchases. No pressure from the sales staff. Limited inventory available due to manufactures. More

by ROCK7552
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Good sales people and loved the location. Truck was just what I wanted. More

by ALLISON308
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very person We met a the dealership was helpful and friendly. Great experience! Thank you Ramon! More

by DAVIDMCLAIN41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hornung, Kenneth Dusang

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed the purchase. Good selection and professional staff. No pressure. Straight forward answers and all at my pace. More

by MKOSLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very recommendable, very professional, very friendly, very satisfied , very helpful, easy to work with him More

by ARREGUIN79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramon

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very informative and helpful in during my time at the dealership. He made it an easy decision to buy from Ferguson. More

by JTTARKINGTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff work hard to get what I needed, everything went smooth best process in OK More

by EFLETES998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business. Very knowledgeable and contentious salesman. I like the service department. More

by MARSHALLHONEYMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lindsay , Billy Gruver, Mike Genovis

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,888
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford F-250SD car, priced at $58,588
2021 Ford F-250SD
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,988
2021 Nissan Kicks
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,575
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,888
2022 Lexus RX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $49,988
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD