Gary Burton
Gary Burton at Ferguson Buick GMC
Refer Me

Gary Burton

General Manager

Ferguson Buick GMC

1015 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
4.8
105 Reviews
4.8

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Gary Burton

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best group of people I have ever done business with at a car dealership. I have purchased and leased many new vehicles from them over the years, and their quality of service has continued More

by aclark
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Collins, Brad Hornung , Austin Bryant

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greatest people I deal with on vehicles. Always friendly and straight forward. Go out of their way to make things easy More

by BRIAN@WESTERNDOOROKC.COM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our hat is off to the Service Department, Parts Department, and GM for making our last repair less painful than expected. Issues with our extended warranty company cost us rental car fees and days More

by jamfunkr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Nichols, Jeff Arnold, Brad Hornung , Todd Bailey

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alway my favorite dealership for sales and service. I never go zanywhere eles. Ever ever. More

by KGDAVIS0
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is always able To get by right on our problem and get it taken care of wuivkly More

by MOORE-RUTH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lindsay, Jeff Arnold

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy with the way my daughter and I was treated and this dealership is very big and they took $500 off my trade in just because of a battery issue No I will not recommend this dealership to anyone More

by MWSPOILEDONE
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 18, 2022

Ferguson Buick GMC responded

We are sad you felt this way we strive to be fair and definitely would never want to mistreat anyone ever. You drove hours to buy a vehicle from out of state because it was that good of a deal and traded in a vehicle that would not start or run. Having no idea exactly what was wrong with the vehicle we deducted $500 from the value.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and very fast and friendly service. Went in for oil change, tire rotation & to fix a recall & they got everything done in less than an hour More

by RYAN@TRINITYBRICK.COM
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lindsay , Mike Genovese

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly. Was able to do the total Deal in four hours. Smart buyers. I would recommend this dealership More

by DDAVISCHEVY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team at Ferguson made the car buying process easy, painless and fun! Will never shop anywhere else! More

by Kris L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Stuart

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the people we saw were helpful and knowledgeable. Including the service department. It is the only car agency we will work with. More

by PDMASSAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Dusang

1
...

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,988
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,988
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,588
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $50,488
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,988
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,588
2021 Buick Envision
used
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD