Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Duke.
John Duke
John Duke at Bill Bryan Kia
Refer Me
4.7

John Duke

Internet Manager

Bill Bryan Kia

9039 U.S. 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

12 Reviews of John Duke

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"young girl did a very good job explaining to me presented..."

- rexdiemer Verified Customer

young girl did a very good job explaining to me presented to me and offered me a clean vehicle even when I had trouble with my credit card she was very polite (no donuts no hot dogs no cookies il be glad when things get to normal and its fun going with papa to get the car fixed thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Perkins , Caitlin Sands

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serhan Aldan was extremely professional, explicitly..."

- gbgnav Verified Customer

Serhan Aldan was extremely professional, explicitly informative and very helpful. He was concise and honest. The Sales Manager and Serhan thoroughly explained all the documents I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, leasing my new Forte from Bill..."

- canyonband

It was a great experience, leasing my new Forte from Bill Brian! They gave me the deal I needed, to make it mine. I will definitely refer them to any of my friends, looking for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serhan Alkan , Caitlin Sands

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BUYER BEWARE !!! CAUTION WITH UNSCRUPULOUS SO CALL..."

- victornserrano15476

BUYER BEWARE !!! CAUTION WITH UNSCRUPULOUS SO CALL “FINANCE MANAGERS “ ON 7/01/2020 WE SIGNED A CONTRACT WITH THIS DEALER TO BUY A 2020 KIA SORENTO;IT TOOK TOO LONG TO NEGOTIATE A DEAL FOR THE COMFORT OF MY DISABLED WIFE WHO HAD TO WAIT IN THE CAR . THE FINANCE MANAGER (MJ) INFORMED US OUR GOLD AMERICAN EXPRESS WE HAVE SINCE 1988 DENIED FOR $1,500.00. THIS WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND ADDED TO THE LONG WAIT, ANXIETY, AND DISCOMFORT . THIS IN MY OPPINION WAS JUST A TACTIC TO DISTRACT OUR ATTENTION . I THEN USED MY DEBIT CARD . LATER WHEN I CALLED AMERICAN EXPRESS, THEY TOLD ME THERE WERE NO ISSUES WHATSOEVER . DURING THE 32 YEARS WE HAD THIS CARD ;THIS IS THE FIRST TIME EVER WE NEED TO CALL FOR A PROBLEM . WE DON’T KNOW HOW THIS AUTHORIZATION REQUESTED OR IF EVER. MY MISTAKE: UNDER THAT PREASSURE I TRUSTED THE DOCUMENTS WERE IN ORDER JUST TAKING A GLANCE AT IT . THE FINANCE MANAGER TOOK THE DOCUMENTS TO BE COMPLETED TO MY WIFE WHO PATIENLY WAITED IN THE CAR. MY SECOND MISTAKE : TO MY SURPRISE THE FINANCE MANAGER IMMEDIATELY AFTER WE SIGNED PUT ALL THE DOCUMENTS IN AN ENVELOPE AND IN A WEIRD MANNER PUT A STAPLE ON EACH OF THE 4 CORNERS OF THE ENVELOPE MAKING IT VERY DIFFICULT TO RE OPEN . ON MY OPPINION A TACTIC TO AVOID US REVISING DOCUMENTATION . WHEN WE GOT HOME, WE NOTICED AN UNWANTED AND NEVER DISCUSSED EXTENDED GUARRANTY ADDED FOR OVER $2,000.00 IN ADDITION A SO CALL TIRE PROTECTION SERVICE ALSO ADDED IN THE AMOUNT OF $89.00 UNDER AN ITEM CALL “MONIES PAID BY OTHERS ON YOUR BEHALF” OBVIOUSLY UPSET NEXT DAY VISITED THE DEALER ; SALESMAN RODRICK ROBINSON DISTANT HIMSELF FROM THE FINANCE MANAGER WHO WAS NOWHERE TO BE FOUND ; SALES MANAGER HUMBERTO PEREIRA CONFIRMED CHARGES WERE FOR AN EXTENDED GUARANTY AND TIRE MAINTENACE SERVICE . WE HAD TO VISIT THE DEALER FOR A 3RD TIME TO TALK WITH THE FINANCE MANAGER WHO ATTEMPTED UNSUCESSFULLY TO REASON WITH US UNDER THE PRETEXT HE WAS HELPING . WE DROVE ONE HOUR TO THIS DEALER TO GET A GOOD PRODUCT WITH WHAT THEY ADVERTISE AS AN UNIQUE GUARRANTY . IT WAS SOMEWHAT UPSETING AS WELL ,HE WAS DEMANDING ORIGINAL FORM DD214 TO ALLOW A $400.00 MILITARY DISCOUNT NOT ACCEPTING MY VETERANS ADMINISTRATION FORMAL ID BUT AT THE SAME TIME OVERCHARGING ME MORE THAN $2,000.00 IN UNNECESARY UNWANTED HIDDEN COSTS . MY DD214 FORM IS READY IF STILL NEEDED . HE EVENTUALLY ACCEPTED VETERANS FORMAL ID STILL DEMANDING US TO EMAIL FORM DD214. WHICH IAM WILLING TO DO . HE WAS VERY ARGUMENTATIVE, RELUCTANLY DELETED ALL UNWANTED , UNNECESARY CHARGES BUT ADDED A 1% HIGHER INTEREST CLAIMING THE ONLY WAY TO GET A BETTER BANK INTEREST IS WITH THE EXTENDED GUARANTY . IS THAT EVEN LEGAL ? FELT LIKE A PUNISHMENT TO DEALT WITH THIS PERSON . EVENTUALLY THE LOAN AMOUNT IS HIGHER NOW ... NO MANAGERS OR REPRESENTATIVES EVER REACH OUT TO US TO EXPLAIN WHY OR HOW THIS CAN HAPPEN IF THIS IS SUPPOSED TO BE A SERIOUS DEALER . HOW MANY TIMES THIS HAPPENED BEFORE ? HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE AN UNNECESARY EXTENDED GUARANTY OR OTHERS HIDEEN CHARGES AND THEY ARE NOT EVEN AWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crynock , Issues solved to my satisfaction , Rebecca Holliday

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest new car I ever bought. Everyone was..."

- Lwj54

This was the easiest new car I ever bought. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I will buy there again. They were willing to bend over backwards to help you understand your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rauner, Robert Menendez, Mike Crynock , Rebecca Holliday

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest new car I ever bought. Everyone was..."

- Mgj50

This was the easiest new car I ever bought. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I will buy there again. They were willing to bend over backwards to help you understand your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rauner, Robert Menendez, Mike Crynock , Rebecca Holliday

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was amazing! Recommend anyone and everyone talk to..."

- Sterling

Robert was amazing! Recommend anyone and everyone talk to Robert. He was helpful and listened to my needs without being pushy but ensuring I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rauner, Robert Menendez

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Kia owner, have friends who’ve had a Kia and..."

- elainebehrmann

First time Kia owner, have friends who’ve had a Kia and liked them, so thought I’d give it a try!! Was a good experience today, very personable salesperson, nice selection to choose from and excellent service! Thanks so much! Elaine Behrmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lile, JR Rauner

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Menendez was great."

- GG in a red soul

Robert stayed thru the entire experience always making sure I was comfortable and informed, He was very friendly and the process ran smoothly and all the paperwork was accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Menendez

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly people very helpful greeted me as I walked..."

- iszy70

Very friendly people very helpful greeted me as I walked in staff was excellent managers helpful sales person friendly and didnt stop until he got me the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Rauner, Robert Menendez

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $33,720

2021 Kia Sorento

$33,720

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,999

2019 Toyota RAV4

$24,999

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,283

2021 Kia Forte

$20,283

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $30,834

2021 Kia K5

$30,834

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,958

2021 Kia Soul

$19,958

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $23,740

2021 Kia Forte

$23,740