About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Durand.
John Durand
John Durand, Executive Internet Sales Director, Randy Wise Ford Inc.
5.0

John Durand

Executive Internet Sales Director

Randy Wise Ford Inc.

968 South Ortonville Rd.
Ortonville, MI 48462

Contact Me

John Durand is a 34 year Certified Ford Internet Director. John prides himself on customer service and has maintained a top Customer Service ranking from Ford year after year. Contact John Durand direct at 586-206-1697

Call
Email

115 Reviews of John Durand

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care....as always!"

- GR8MAN1

All members of our family have now purchased vehicles from John Durand. Both, he and his son Johnny are excellent at customer service. Recently, our youngest son was in the market for a car and John helped him find exactly what he was looking for in a vehicle. Johnny was fantastic with going over all the features and his follow up was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Durand JR

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Escape"

- James Wallace

John Durand and his son made it very easy to lease a car. They found the best car for our needs. They made the leasing experience very easy. They were very friendly and made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Daryl

John Durand was great. My son's lease was up and he told John what kind of Mustang he wanted. John found the only one in the area that perfectly matched what my son wanted. My son has a very busy schedule with school and work and was unable to drive out to the dealership, 35 miles away. John went out of his way to arrange to deliver the new Mustang to our house, have my son sign the lease papers, and take back the end lease car to the dealership. John made leasing a car from Randy Wise Ford a great easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Ssommerv1229

I just want to say that John Durand and Johnny Durand we're amazing to work with the efforts they went to in order to get me in a new car at a lower payment were over and beyond. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durand II

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Randy wise Ford "

- Tagger0609

My experience with Randy wise Ford was great and my dealer John Durant and his son Johnny Durant helped me to get into another car. They were very helpful and explained all the paper work on getting a different car . John Durand is a very good at his job and I would send other's to get a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent,"

- willie

I want to thank john Durand and his son for their help purchasing my new truck. 2nd truck that I have purchase at randy wise and hopefully will purchase some more. john is a very honest person and he will do what it takes to make sure your are happy with your purchase. from 1 to 10 I will give john and his staff at randy wise a 10 for excellence. thank you from William ujaque.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Mann, Paul DuCharme

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great deal on my 2017 Ford Fusion!!!"

- FORDSHO

John Durand has done it again....amazing deal on my 2017 Ford Fusion!!! Once again, thanks for the excellent service and speedy response time. I live 40 miles away from the dealership and pass by many Ford Dealers on my way up to Randy Wise....trust me, it's worth the drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Pull Ahead"

- Matie010

John was excellent as usual (3rd car from John now), arranged a vehicle that he knew fit our needs and budget plus was able to deliver my vehicle to me even being 6 hours away!!! Will never entertain any other dealership if John is still employed at his current job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Expectations!"

- Sandra Collins

Randy Wise Ford Dealership is beyond Top Notch! John Durand went above and beyond to make sure we purchased the truck we were most comfortable with, and best fit our financial needs. He went over all our options, offered his suggestions, and his advice. The experience was informative and professional. We would recommend visiting John and his team to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Special shout out to Johnny Durand and Bill Bowren, who also took care of us like royalty! The time they all spent with my husband and I that day is very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johhny Durand & Bill Bowren

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Durand Boys are a Great Team!!!"

- tatam879

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased with John Durand. Both times he took great care of me, got me what I was looking for and treated me like a member of his family. His son, Johnny works side by side with him and does a great job of emulating his father's great customer service skills. They are both an absolute joy to work with and they have earned my loyalty from here forward. I have bought many cars in my lifetime and have never had such a smooth and painless buying experience. I want to thank both of them, as well as the Finance Manager, Bill Bowren for such an awesome experience. You guys ROCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durand and Bill Bowren

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2017 Ford E-350

$39,955

2018 Ford F-150

$44,457

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,061

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,712

2018 Ford Edge

$44,438

2018 Ford Escape

$28,145

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,452

2018 Ford Explorer

$49,466