About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Dye.
John Dye
John Dye,  Master Certified Internet Sales, San Tan Ford
5.0

John Dye

Master Certified Internet Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for a long time- I have made a lot of close friends along the way. I enjoy giving advise to those that need it and are willing to learn. I am not your stereotypical car guy- I will respect your budget and move in the direction that is best for you. I am also a U.S.Army Veteran that enjoyed jumping out of "perfectly good" Airplanes for a number of years. I am a dog person, so if you have a dog we will talk about them! My wife and I have a daughter that resides in Oregon and has three children. So we are young Grand parents! We enjoy bicycling and all sports. We reside in Mesa, Arizona with our two Pit bull boys that will lick you death!!! My Family and I appreciate you taking the time to review me on this website. It is a great help to others that are nervous about going to a dealership to buy a car. I also do $100.00 referrals if the person that you refer buys from me!! I have customers that have pizza night each week from referrals alone!! Thank you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

cars.com,dealer rater,Master certified Ford

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of John Dye

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Warner_family

We recently visited San Tan Ford to buy a new vehicle, we knew exactly what we wanted down to the color. Unfortunately the dealership didn’t have the exact vehicle we wanted but our sales person, John Dye, went above and beyond to make it happen for us by getting exactly what we wanted from another dealership. I’d also like to mention I contacted the dealership ahead of time and set up an appointment to look at vehicles and John came in hours early to work around my schedule. Overall the experience was very good and would recommend the dealership and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford mustang "

- AZradixaz

I wanted to sell my GM vehicle after they decided to close all US factory(s). I was looking at all brands and decided to go and buy a Ford Mustang. I live far north Peoria and went east many of the dealers near by didnt have the car I wanted and had very bad reviews so took a trip. My sales person John Dye, is top notch with no pressure to buy. If you are looking to buy anything go to #santanford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We're glad to hear John was courteous and able to answer all your questions and get you the vehicle you need! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- Acm

Very professional, communicated well, no games, very straightforward. This was my best experience purchasing a new car. I would recommend the dealership and salesman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- Mishael78

We were coming out of a bankruptcy and John Dye at the dealership did not make us feel ashamed or was hard on us. He went above and beyond to help us into a new car and didn't force us into something we didn't want or couldn't afford. All in all best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Mishael, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Fordman

Could not have asked for a better group of people to work with. The patience they had with me and the genuine desire to ensure that I had all the information I personally needed or wanted was there for me to make the decision I wanted. AND NO PRESSURE. All at my pace. Great people. Great place. John brought 2 other co workers to talk to me and help set my mind at ease about some of the concerns about the towing capabilities of the F150. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry castanoa

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and helpful"

- shmoeaz

John was extremely courteous and great to work with. John was knowledgeable about his inventory and very helpful without “pressuring”. We will come back and see John again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"" The best experience purchasing a car" "

- JohnGT350

I have been looking for a GT 350 for about a year at several different dealers, my salesman John Dye was the only person that made it all happen. When all the other people said no or that I need to put more money down John Dye kept in contact with me and the sales manager. After about three weeks of e-mails John Dye called me to let me know that we have a deal with my numbers. I wold recommend John and San Tan Ford for any car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

John, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around"

- clarkw161

I have purchase 7 cars from San Tan Ford. Great dealership they will work with you and get you into what you can afford, not something you wish you could afford but can't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always prompt and efficient"

- Locha

John Dye was our salesperson. John provided valuable assistance when we purchased our new Ford escape. He at no time placed pressure to purchase and was a fountain of information about our new car, The service we have from San tan is first rate. The people in service take great pride in keeping our car in great shape. We would recommend San Tan and John to any one looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff

Nov 30, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Locha, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for the recommendation!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love San Tan Ford"

- Helen Wheels

San Tan Ford dealership puts the customer first! John Dye was very helpful in my recent purchase of a Ford Escape. It was a quick and easy process. Go To San Tan Ford today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Helen, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (1175 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$31,475

2018 Ford Escape

$34,300

2018 Ford Escape

$34,165

2018 Ford F-150

$47,490