Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Duffy.
Billy Duffy
Billy Duffy at San Tan Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Billy Duffy

Internet Sales Manaager

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Born and raised in Buffalo, NY.... GO BILLS!! I joined the Navy after high school. I was a Hospital Corpsman and did most of my time stationed with 1/7 out of 29 Palms, CA. You can say I’ve done a little bit of everything. I have a degree in nursing, I’ve worked at the state prison, and I’ve owned a sports bar, but now I sell cars.... lots, and lots of cars!! I am happily married to an amazing woman and we have 2 awesome kids. My daughter has already graduated from UofA, and my son plays club level ice hockey.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I pride myself on great customer service. I look forward to making your next car buying experience the best one you’ve ever had.

24 Reviews of Billy Duffy

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman John Dye was great--professional and fair. He's..."

- Shannon H.

Salesman John Dye was great--professional and fair. He's a veteran too, and veterans are my people. His boss, Billy Duffy (another veteran) was great too. The process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dye, Mike Bleichert

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Billie were both a pleasure to work with and..."

- Jimbo

John and Billie were both a pleasure to work with and made the car buying experience a positive one. I highly recommend both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dye

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- devonq

Was able to negotiate my deal for a 2019 Mustang GT over email and spent more time waiting for the detail than I did handling paperwork, which was Nice as I drove from Tucson. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, John Dye

Aug 16, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- shaunaludwig

We love coming to San Tan Ford for our vehicles! From the moment we step onto the property we love how well we are treated. We all know buying a new car can be stressful and lengthy but everyone at San Tan Ford does a great job in making us feel comfortable and stress free! Can't wait for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff's outstanding customer service! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience here at San Tan Ford, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Ranger Experience"

- JohnnyP44

I was on a mission and Billy helped me complete it. We hopped into Ranger drove the entire grounds until we found exactly what I was seeking. The sales team and finance departments helped me craft the exact payment structure that fit my budget. The entire experience was easy, the staff made it fun and this is why I will not buy a vehicle from any other dealership. Thanks Billy, Ted, Tyler and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great treating by by Bill Duffy"

- Topdog6295

I was treated very pleasantly all involved thank you all involved were very , helpful in making the purchased satisfactory and making us a welcome purchaser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Mario123

Billy was our sales rep, and he was awesome! Not pushy. We went in fairly late on a Thursday and he was extremely accommodating. I appreciate everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job!"

- lawhornea10

Thank you to everyone that worked with me at San Tan Ford. Everyone was wonderful and super helpful especially Billy. He helped me to pay off my old loan and get me in a brand new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope you continue to choose San Tan Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Joeygonzales85

Excellent customer service! William Duffy is the best. Always takes care of me. I'm glad that I was able to take my daughter here to get a new vehicle. Thankyou Mr. Duffy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with William! We hope you continue to choose San Tan Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Livanavage

This was the first vehicle I’ve purchased from San Tan Ford but it won’t be the last. Everything was flawless and I can’t give enough credit for my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At San Tan Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (913 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $44,590
2019 Ford Transit-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $44,590
2019 Ford Transit-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,040
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $71,025
2020 Ford Expedition Max
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,075
2020 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,530
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD