About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Duffy.
Billy Duffy
Billy Duffy, Internet Sales Manaager, San Tan Ford
5.0

Billy Duffy

Internet Sales Manaager

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Born and raised in Buffalo, NY.... GO BILLS!! I joined the Navy after high school. I was a Hospital Corpsman and did most of my time stationed with 1/7 out of 29 Palms, CA. You can say I’ve done a little bit of everything. I have a degree in nursing, I’ve worked at the state prison, and I’ve owned a sports bar, but now I sell cars.... lots, and lots of cars!! I am happily married to an amazing woman and we have 2 awesome kids. My daughter has already graduated from UofA, and my son plays club level ice hockey.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I pride myself on great customer service. I look forward to making your next car buying experience the best one you’ve ever had.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Billy Duffy

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic staff and HUGE selection"

- Megjakie34

The complex is more accommodating than any other dealership experience. Food and beverage cafe, large waiting area, and an easy lot to navigate is why I will always do business with SanTan Ford. Tim, Jeff, and Ab were all informative, direct, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs , Justin and Abe

Aug 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- mal22

Everyone was helpful and attentive. Spent hours making the deal work for me. Billy was patient and went over several options decided used vs new. Would recommend and use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff , Shane

Aug 16, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank-you to the staff at San Tan Ford."

- Happy Customer

Had a really good experience with Billy Duffy-all delivered as promised. Friendly staff. Alex was great as was the crew I met..thanks for the smooth process! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lopez

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Carbuying1

Billy Duffy is the best. I usually hate car shopping. This was the first pleasant experience we’ve had. We will definitely come back to San Tan Ford and purchase from Billy Duffy Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan help me to set up my vehicle apps. He was great!

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finance department worked extra hard "

- reasonl1

Ken the finance directors had to go the extra mile to help get my car financed. Ken did not give up until he got the job done. Then I told him my wife did not like going into dealerships. Ken had all the paperwork ready to be signed and we were in and out in less than 20 minuets. If this would not have happened the deal would have fallen through. Great job Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We're glad to hear that Ken was so helpful during your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a Ford!!!"

- Kerihughes

Bill Duffy and Micheal Bleichert were absolutely wonderful. Great guys who were honest and extremely helpful. Would recommend anyone to go see and see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bleichert

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thanks for the great star-rating! We will be sure to pass along your great comments to Bill and Micheal. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great shopping experience!"

- Kristen

My overall experience at San Tan Ford was top notch! My salesman was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient during my car shopping experience. He was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. I am grateful to have worked with such a great guy! I will definitely encourage my family and friends to do business with San Tan Ford. I know I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Kristen, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car"

- John

Billy did an outstanding job in getting me into the car of my choice and at the price I could afford. Deal only took 2 days to complete. This was from the time I walked in lot to time I drive out with a 2017 Ford Escape Titiaium with very low miles. Thanks again Billy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew in finance

Jun 11, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

John, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1320 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040

2017 Ford Edge

$33,505