About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Reyes.
Michael Reyes
Michael Reyes, Sales, San Tan Ford
5.0

Michael Reyes

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Michael Reyes. I do my best to make the car shopping process as fast and easy as possible. Come see me at San Tan Ford or give me a call or text to set up an appointment 520-858-5067.

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Michael Reyes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- 2018 Explorer

I really like San Tan Ford. Michael Reyes was very professional and seemed to be a very honest guy. He made my car buying experience a very easy one. He was straight forward and gave the details I needed instead of wasting my time. I love my new explorer and I would definitely recommend this dealership, especially this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at San Tan Ford. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Tony rounds

After visiting 2 dealerships previous, I didn’t have very high hopes walking into the dealership. I was referred to Michael by a co worker. He was very friendly and Listened to me. He understood what I wanted and where I was at. Not only did he find me exactly what I wanted. He did it with no pressure and actually made the process fun. I couldn’t be more happy. I only wish I would have went to Michael first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Tony, thank you for the high star rating! Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Nov 08, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Tony, thank you for the high star rating! Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were really helpful and made buying a new car easy!!!"

- Eagles123

Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. ALL of the sales team were extremely helpful and made the whole process as easy it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin , Damon Delaney

Nov 02, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Safe travels!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Cali

Amazing, friendly and a great dealership who is wanting to work with you. Great experience who took time to understand your needs and explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff, Billy Duffy

Oct 31, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Cali, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best"

- Carissadehoyos

Woke up yesterday with the feeling of wanting a truck. Didn’t think it was going to happen, just thought I was going to look at them. Went to SanTan Ford and that’s when it happen, I met the salesman of my dreams :) Michael by far was one of the best guys I had the pleasure working with! He asked what I wanted in a truck and whoa did he deliver! I am now because of him and all the staff and owners at SanTan Ford the proud owner of this beautiful 2018 Ford F-150! Thank you Michael and everyone at SanTan Ford for your awesome service! Definitely recommending everyone I know to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Carissa, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We are so glad to match you with the right vehicle! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1348 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford F-150

$41,285

2018 Ford F-150

$51,750

2018 Ford Escape

$35,960

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$30,390