Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Endisch.
John Endisch
John  Endisch at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

John Endisch

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

216 Reviews of John Endisch

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my car on silverspring.Fast service good customer..."

- Jamesmagee48 Verified Customer

I got my car on silverspring. Fast service good customer service. Disinfectant my car very nice outstanding They will text you when your car service is near

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and John Endish followed up with..."

- Spencer Verified Customer

Service was great and John Endish followed up with updates on my vehicle. He made the process very easy and professional. Will be returning again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always feel I’m getting the best service from John E...."

- Kareneo Verified Customer

Always feel I’m getting the best service from John E. Asst Service Manager and the mechanic. Duane D. does a great job managing overall. And Allen G. joins this team of excellence.Over 25 years is a long time but I’ve been most pleased with their integrity, congeniality and repair work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hahn, Allen Good, Duane Domagalski

Feb 28, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with John, Duane, and Allen here at Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys to work with. John was having his lunch when I..."

- Ed Garcia Verified Customer

Great guys to work with. John was having his lunch when I got there but still took his time to greet me and have everything ready for Willie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Willett

Feb 28, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Ed, Thank you for your very kind review. John and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Andrew Toyota. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I..."

- PHILLIPSCOTTDOTSON Verified Customer

Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I needed to take care of my 2009 Toyota Camry. I appreciate the service, and I will definitely be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Phillip, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was so accommodating. He got my service done quickly..."

- JCOHEN40 Verified Customer

John was so accommodating. He got my service done quickly because he knew I had time restraints. So kind of him to go out of his way for mr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that John and our service team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Andrew Toyota. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with and they listen to your concerns and..."

- Dconrardy Verified Customer

Easy to deal with and they listen to your concerns and other issues having with car. Wait wasn’t that bad. Just wish had car wash as other dealerships do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Hello there! Thanks very much for your review. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnrefusedto help me diagnose my car other than tellin..."

- Collinsshantel92 Verified Customer

Johnrefusedto help me diagnose my car other than tellin over pricesand allowed me to drive out of his garage to say that body shopcould fixmy flippedslash panunderbody inthefrontofmycar. He told me that he was going to charge me 300 to change out a light bulb that the parts department said was only 40 dollars. I dont know if he was having a bad day. But I will never go back to the dealership for anything and I just bought a Honda thanks for pushing into another deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Windom

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is love too strong a word?! Sales or service, Andrew’s..."

- SALLY Verified Customer

Is love too strong a word?! Sales or service, Andrew’s folks are kind, patient, knowledgeable and honest. If there’s a problem they explain options and help to troubleshoot most affordable and practical solution. Really a pleasure to do business with... would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Sally! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Andrew Toyota. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate how you all go out of your way to ensure our..."

- MSCHOCOLATE414 Verified Customer

I appreciate how you all go out of your way to ensure our satisfaction. Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with our service team and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,537

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,537

used 2009 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,831

2009 Ford Edge

$6,831

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,854

2015 Ford Edge

$19,854

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,426

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$37,426

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,747

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,747