About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Endisch.
John Endisch
John  Endisch, Service Advisor, Andrew Toyota
5.0

John Endisch

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of John Endisch

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota Best in Class"

- TSCHWAERZLER Verified Customer

Cody and John Endisch are always friendly courteous and efficient. I used shuttle service for the first time and Zachary is also best in class. He was prompt friendly and easy to work with. The weather was bad and I never doubted my safety for a minute, Great job Andrew for retaining top talent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wagner , Zachary with shuttle setvice

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota does an excellent job in all their departments"

- DHaugh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with anyone at Andrew. They're knowledgeable, fair and committed to customer service. I've recommended them to many family members and friends for many years. I continue to buy all of my vehicles here as well as having them serviced, their people and their products are the best. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal when I bought a new rav4"

- PatO

After checking three other dealers and getting the price down, Marc beat their price and found the car i wanted. I really wanted to use Andrew for the car since I have been a customer there since 1986, When it was Towne and then Schlesinger Toyota. My first Camry (1986) made it to 225K and my current Camry (2005) is at that now so I decided to get a new car just in case. Andrew's service has kept both cars well maintained. My two year dalliance with an Accord was not pleasurable. Marc kept me as a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very positive experience"

- Pam

Everyone was very helpful and positive when I went looking for a used car. They turned off the beeps for doors and trunk before I took my second test drive (those beeps are so annoying, especially in a campground ). No high-pressure sales tactics here, just sincere people who want to have happy (and repeat) Customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

It is our pleasure to have assisted you! Thank you for being a part of the Andrew Toyota family. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, General Manager

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- SLJ

I Needed some major work done on my car and John help me make the right decisions No pressures I was happy with the Choice I make to come to Andrew Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for your assistance "

- Irina55

My car didn’t start after I left work on Monday night, I was kind of worried since I didn’t have an appointment and had to go back to work the next day. My husband called the dealership and John took the car right away when the tow truck drop it off at the dealership. He was very helpful, professional, friendly and very approachable. He told us it was a battery that needed to be replaced and honored the price that we found online. He also had my windshields wipers replaced and told us a few other minor issues that my car had. He made us feel at easy and we knew we made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Irina! Thank you for your review and loyal business on your 2006 Toyota RAV4. Having car trouble is always frustrating, but I am glad I was able to make it easier for you! We appreciate your business. Best wishes, John Endisch, Service Consultant

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never a bad visit"

- Toyotas 4ever

I have been using Andrew Toyota for my cars since the early nineties with my first Previa. Never have I been disappointed. Service staff are knowledgeable and care about you and your car. In one particular instance when facing a substantial cost of repair for a part only a little out of warranty my service agent helped me secure a significant savings from Toyota Company which reduced my cost by half. Now that’s going above and beyond. Getting appointments is reasonable and getting in and out in a good time frame is also reasonable. They let me know what might be breaking down on my car with enough time to budget a repair later on. I could go on but suffice to say, Andrew Toyota is the real deal when it comes to service. Haven’t looked elsewhere in 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Willett, Allen Good

Jan 31, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

You are truly an Andrew Toyota VIP! Thank you for your loyalty. We are above and beyond honored to have your business. Best wishes to you and your family! -Allen Good, Service Manager

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m a regular customer. "

- Happy

Brought my son’s car in after calling John E. ahead of time to discuss work to be done. Always very happy with John’s service. I trust him. He is knowledgeable and honest! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- happy female

Andrew is undoubtedly the BEST service department I have worked with. I feel that any work they recommend really does need to be done; I never have to question. They go out of their way to schedule appointments for customer convenience and provide a wonderful shuttle service for those in need. Can't say enough good things about this service department and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Drew_12

Had a great experience working with sales and service. Sales was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Bought used 2015 Camry and had a slight brake vibration and they redid the front and back brakes under warranty and now is braking perfectly. Highly satisfied and very happy with the purchase and this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Evans

Jun 06, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are happy to have provided a great experience for you and look forward to doing so next time! We appreciate your business. Best wishes, Andrew Toyota Team

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199