Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Ferrigno.
John Ferrigno
John Ferrigno at Andrew Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

John Ferrigno

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

211 Reviews of John Ferrigno

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I..."

- PHILLIPSCOTTDOTSON Verified Customer

Amazing very friendly People, and they had everything I needed to take care of my 2009 Toyota Camry. I appreciate the service, and I will definitely be coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you, Phillip, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service from the time of check in to finished results ......"

- D.A.Schmidt

Service from the time of check in to finished results ... professional, courteous, informative and timely. Only thing that is different is the elimination of the car wash - that always was a great touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Andrew Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Kevin Burgher, General Manager 414-509-1450 Mark Kelly, Internet Manager 414-509-2763

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willy is the greatest. He treats everyone and their..."

- auntmonicael Verified Customer

Willy is the greatest. He treats everyone and their vehicles with the greatest of care. It is always a pleasure to see and work with Willy or John F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Willett

Feb 16, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Willie and John were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Andrew Toyota! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely courteous. Kept me informed thru out the day...."

- DCR1223 Verified Customer

Extremely courteous. Kept me informed thru out the day. Went thru all details very thorough and did what needed to be done. No excess work which is truly appreciated. Will go back for sure for next round for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Domagalski

Feb 12, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Andrew Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're thrilled that you're satisfied with our dealership and we look forward to seeing you when the time comes! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate how you all go out of your way to ensure our..."

- MSCHOCOLATE414 Verified Customer

I appreciate how you all go out of your way to ensure our satisfaction. Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with our service team and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy your car from best place to get your..."

- FLAWLOUSANDTANYA Verified Customer

Best place to buy your car from best place to get your car fix they make sure the customer is treated right thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with John and our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I realized that I didn’t have my phone when I sat down in..."

- Travis.beck Verified Customer

I realized that I didn’t have my phone when I sat down in the waiting area so I went back to John and asked if they could grab it for me. John had one of the people bring it back up and I realized it wasn’t in there either. Not having a phone isn’t that big of a deal but I have my “wallet” attached to the case so I didn’t have any way of paying. He said I could run home and get it and he would make it work. He did, was very nice about it and I am very happy I didn’t have to reschedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Travis, We appreciate your business! John and our team look forward to serving you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been to Andrew Toyota twice. Great customer..."

- Siju Verified Customer

I have been to Andrew Toyota twice. Great customer service and actual service. It was an overall great experience for me. I hope to continue receiving service from the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Andrew Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was given a courtesy ride back home after an..."

- Jules Verified Customer

I was given a courtesy ride back home after an appointment that only took me 24 hours to get. They had previously mounted tires but I heard a funny noise coming from the tire wells. They resolved situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Jules, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been doing business with Andrew Toyota since 2001..."

- BRS1968 Verified Customer

I've been doing business with Andrew Toyota since 2001 for vehicle purchases and maintenance. It is a superb dealership and I will definitely continue as a client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. Thank you for being a loyal customer. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Customer Service is Our Passion Allen Good, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,098

2020 Toyota Highlander

$46,098

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,537

2021 Toyota Corolla

$24,537

used 2009 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,831

2009 Ford Edge

$6,831

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,854

2015 Ford Edge

$19,854

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $37,426

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$37,426

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $28,747

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$28,747