About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Fulgoni.
John Fulgoni
John Fulgoni, New Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.9

John Fulgoni

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of John Fulgoni

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Concentric"

- Proud Owner

A company is made up of people. People who represent the company to the public and create an image. Max Hassanzadeh is an employee who plays a critical role. He represents Toyota of Plano and Toyota in a professional manner to the public. More importantly, he represents me, the customer, to Toyota of Plano and indirectly to Toyota. I found Max and his team to be professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the products and process and customer focused. Bottom line the next vehicle I buy, I will go to Max first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yazbeck, Max Hassanzadeh

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Corolla and a hiccup or two. "

- sapatrello

This was my first time and ToP. The salespeople are eager (as always) and friendly. I was actually helped by two different salespeople originally and I am not really sure why. In truth, it was fine with me. They were both amiable and capable. In the end, I had one: Ayman. He turned out to be a complete gentleman with exceptional car knowledge and he brought me Kit Kat bars during my 4.5 hour journey there at the dealership. So, he was okay with me. Also worked with Patrick, John, Tony and Jeremy. Great guys. My experience was replete with some of the usual phrases and tactics I have come to expect after more than 42 years of car buying in my blood. I had honestly expected it all, so I was not rattled by any of the stereotypical behavior. By the time it was all over though, I found the employees here to be good, hardworking, nice people. They need to sell cars. I get that. I had a couple of hiccups, which I won't detail here. But, suffice it to say I was treated with respect and dignity and when all was said and done, the whole sales team bent over backwards to make me happy. And, they did. I have a brother who will be buying his next car there due to my experience and when my Corolla dies (many years from now), I will most likely return for more great service, And Kit Kat bars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- MarleeElese

Chorl really went above and beyond to help us buy a car (2012 Highlander). Would definitely recommend this dealership! Thank you Chorl! Great price and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chorl Chea

Jun 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff!"

- NikiDawn09

I contacted Patrick H. about a certain vehicle two or three days ago, he responded with a video of the car and a short video of him talking about the car. I drove about two hours just to come look at the car and see what I needed to get into it. Patrick and John worked their magic and got me into my dream car, not only at a decent price, but around the price that I wanted it at. If you need help getting into a vehicle these two men are the ones to go to. They were so welcoming and awesome I would definitely go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Houlihan

Jun 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Patrick and that your experience was a satisfactory one! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile"

- Swedish pilot

A very positive experience, since we had just moved here from abroad, there was some extra paperwork to be done with insurance, driver's licenses and so on. But the staff was patient and helpful and did go a little outside of the box to provide us with good service, and a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Houlihan

May 09, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jimcar

Forkan was a great facilitator for this car purchase. I was pretty sure which car I wanted based on my on-line search. Forkan was knowledgeable about the product and made for a very straight forward process. He genuinely cared about making this a pleasant process and meeting my needs. Highly recommend Forkan and Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Gentry, Forkan Siddique

Apr 30, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience"

- Wilkerson Family

We bought 2 cars that day and it was probably one of the smoothest car buying transactions we've experienced. Wayne was easy to communicate with and definitely stayed on top of things. Special thanks to John Fulgoni for securing a better rate than what our credit union offered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Apr 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING car buying experience!!! "

- Tommy S.

WOW, I can’t say enough about the pre-owned sales Team I worked with at Toyota of Plano! Great customer service no hassle, no long wait! Ayman (Tim), John and Jeremy were all courteous, personable and professional! Tim was super friendly and knowledgeable which made my car buying experience stress free, easy and quick! John is a great guy, he is quick, efficient and knowledgeable when it came to the finance process of the deal. Jeremy “The Manager” was accessible throughout the whole process and worked with me to get me the best deal. There are not many car dealerships I could or would recommend...especially pre-owned sales. I can honestly say Toyota of Plano exceeded my expectations. They made my buying experience easy. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Tommy S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Dodson , Ayman (Tim) Shaded

Mar 26, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Jeremy and John and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy."

- Mario Estrada

Antonio was very patient, I didnt feel pressure or uncomfortable. He honor the price we spoke and didn't do any hassle when I got to the dealer. It was just straight up quick, easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Perez

Mar 16, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nadine

I am never disappointed when I go to Toyota of Plano. This is the second car I have purchased with great experience and ease. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forkan Siddique

Feb 23, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (661 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769