About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Fulgoni.
John Fulgoni
John Fulgoni, New Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.7

John Fulgoni

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of John Fulgoni

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy truck buying experience "

- SharkyMark

I came to this dealership because Toyota of Dallas didn't seem to want to put forth the effort in finding the Tacoma I wanted with the package I wanted on it . Hasan , and his team began searching for what I wanted , and it wasn't long until I had a phone call telling me they had my truck . The paperwork process was quick , and easy . Everyone from the dealership has been good about following up with me on how I am liking my new truck . I would recommend Toyota of Plano for anyone looking to buy a new Toyota .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Hasan Amarneh

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful "

- nalani30

Great experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They are patient and really try to get you in a car that will work for you! Loved every bit of my experience! Thank You so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Toyota Highlander"

- MomMobile

I have a brand new newborn and John and Roberto worked with me to make the buying process quick and easy since it was hard to be away from home for long. They worked out the detail with me remotely so they could get our financing done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Guido

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ethan Made It Happen"

- BigDguy

Ethan expertly orchestrated the transaction. He handled every detail with confidence and knowledge... and made the transaction easy to complete. Many thanks for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Ethan Sabahi

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ideal Car Buying Experience"

- crb128

Can't say enough about the experience of working with and purchasing a new Tundra from Roberto, John F., and Kash at Toyota of Plano. Most dealerships I've worked with are in a hurry to get you into a car that they want to sell you instead of paying attention to what you're actually looking for. Roberto asked the right questions to get a good idea of what I had in mind and questions I had on pros/cons of purchasing new vs. slightly used (which I had primarily done in the past). It was clear he listened - in addition to the vehicles I had already singled out online, he offered suggestions that were exactly in line with what I was looking for or fell in to play with the feedback I was providing. In the end I selected the primary vehicle I saw online that brought me to the dealership to begin with. Roberto and the rest of the staff made things sweet and easy when negotiating. They listened to what I was looking for from a financing standpoint, understood the budget I was working within, and provided multiple avenues to get us all where we wanted to be. Highly recommend visiting them if in the market for a new vehicle and make sure to ask for Roberto! He went above and beyond - staying late to get make sure I was taken care of. Like I said - the ideal car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Roberto Guido

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Late night"

- Stuhardy00

My wife and I live a pretty schedule driven life. Monday night was no exception. Our van of 10yrs needed some serious repairs and I wanted to make sure my family had a dependable car. Seeing that we were in a bind and needed a car ASAP. Roberto Guido showed us our options and got us into a 2018 Highlander. Roberto didn’t miss a beat, even at 10pm, with his 5 star level of customer service. Also a shout out to Carlos in finance. We love our Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Roberto Guido

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Trivers87

Max helped me find the car I wanted with ease. The staff was great, they made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. It was a very easy process, I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez, Max Hassanzadeh, Dean Ciccarelli

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Concentric"

- Proud Owner

A company is made up of people. People who represent the company to the public and create an image. Max Hassanzadeh is an employee who plays a critical role. He represents Toyota of Plano and Toyota in a professional manner to the public. More importantly, he represents me, the customer, to Toyota of Plano and indirectly to Toyota. I found Max and his team to be professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the products and process and customer focused. Bottom line the next vehicle I buy, I will go to Max first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yazbeck, Max Hassanzadeh

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ripped me off"

- aims

I purchased a car here and one of the finance managers (John Fulgoni) added gap insurance and an extended warranty without asking me. He told me that my monthly was a little higher because of the finance rate that I qualified for, and that I got a warranty for free because I worked at Toyota Corporate. All turned out to be a lie he used to leach commission from me. Some time later I checked my loan amount and it was about $2,000 higher than I remember the value of the car. I went back and they told me it was because I signed up for the warranty, etc. Needless to say, I was extremely upset. They even produced a document where I had signed off on the lower rate and then the document where I signed off on the higher rate. They're great at confusing their customers to increase their bottom line. I spoke to the manager Tony Pan and he refunded the gap insurance after many months of back and forth, but refused to do anything about the extended warranty because I had used it (car was leaking pretty much right after I drove it off the lot, I was also encouraged to use my "free warranty" by the sleazebag finance manager that added it for me). Extended warranty itself cost me $1,700. The team dragged their feet over 2 months trying to "help" me but in the end, I'm stuck with what I, admittedly, signed off on. But beware of John Fulgoni, he is a lying xxxxxxx through and through, and denied everything. The managers refused to help me. Moral of the story is read everything through very carefully before you sign anything, and stay away from John Fulgoni or he might refinance your shirt too while he's at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Corolla and a hiccup or two. "

- sapatrello

This was my first time and ToP. The salespeople are eager (as always) and friendly. I was actually helped by two different salespeople originally and I am not really sure why. In truth, it was fine with me. They were both amiable and capable. In the end, I had one: Ayman. He turned out to be a complete gentleman with exceptional car knowledge and he brought me Kit Kat bars during my 4.5 hour journey there at the dealership. So, he was okay with me. Also worked with Patrick, John, Tony and Jeremy. Great guys. My experience was replete with some of the usual phrases and tactics I have come to expect after more than 42 years of car buying in my blood. I had honestly expected it all, so I was not rattled by any of the stereotypical behavior. By the time it was all over though, I found the employees here to be good, hardworking, nice people. They need to sell cars. I get that. I had a couple of hiccups, which I won't detail here. But, suffice it to say I was treated with respect and dignity and when all was said and done, the whole sales team bent over backwards to make me happy. And, they did. I have a brother who will be buying his next car there due to my experience and when my Corolla dies (many years from now), I will most likely return for more great service, And Kit Kat bars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (850 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,883

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,610

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219