About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Fulgoni.
John Fulgoni
John Fulgoni, New Car Sales Manager, Toyota of Plano
4.9

John Fulgoni

New Car Sales Manager

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

118 Reviews of John Fulgoni

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Operational Excellence! They keep their word. "

- Jeff L of North Dallas

Every employee there was willing to help, not just the excellent sales person, Sunni. I arrived on a very busy day, the team was clearly pushed to the limits, and still we had an excellent service. I bought an old truck, they made sure it was all running just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunny Ati, Tony Yazbeck , Brian in sales, he wore glasses, over 6ft tall, very short hair. Helped with getting tags and inspection paperwork. 5 Stars

Jan 19, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review. 

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient, and pleasant"

- antonea07

Wayne Brandon and John Fulgoni were very helpful and knowledgeable. Wayne was very detailed, honest, and patient. John worked his magic on the financing of my vehicle which I very much appreciated. Thanks Wayne and John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Dec 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2015 Toyota Highlander"

- AP

I had a great experience with my salesman Wayne. He was willing to stay after hours and go the extra mile to ensure I would be pleased with my purchase. I also appreciated that John stayed late on a Saturday to make sure that I got a fair deal and was able to take our new car home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Oct 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding salesman "

- Christine

We were not pressured or rushed during our shopping experience. The salesman (Tip Dickerson) was extremely patient and helpful, and he went out of his way to help us find the perfect automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tip Dickerson

Aug 23, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great used car experience"

- Toyota for life

We recently had the good fortune to deal with Jacoub Oueini who helped us purchase a used replacement for our aging Toyota. He was friendly, helpful, calm, courteous, listened to our story,then asked questions to help us make our decision. He showed us what we came to look at, offered alternatives and allowed us to take a test drive. He then discussed the financial aspects with a helpful attitude, no pressure or urgency. We had some back and forth about the deal but an agreeable conclusion was reached. Jacoub was positive throughout , never argumentative or pushy. All in all a much nicer experience than the last car buying battle we had with another Toyota dealership. He made our purchase pleasant, reaffirming our choice to come to Toyota of Plano for all our automotive needs. He has been there for us even after the sale in solving minor issues with getting more keys. John Fulgoni was a great help in financing the purchase making for a truly great experience overall due to their kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacoub Oueini

Aug 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Kc Connelly

Great overall experience from the sales to the financing. Forkan was amazing and took care of any issues I had with the vehicle I wanted. Went above and beyond to get me into the truck I wanted for the price I needed! John fulgoni also did amazing work to seal the deal and get me into my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forkan Siddique

Aug 02, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car for our son"

- onemarble

Had found the car online and decided to check it out. Met with Wayne Brandon and he answered all the questions we had about the car. Took it for a test drive and decided to buy it. He was great getting everything ready before and after the sale. The finance guy John Fulgoni was also very straightforward and explained all our financing options and things we could add like extra warranty, etc. Again, very professional and extremely polite. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this experience. Drove out that night with the car and my son was so surprised the next day. Had to come back today to pick up an extra key for the car and talked with Wayne Brandon for a while. Very nice guy and very down to earth. I would definitely buy from Toyota of Plano again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Brandon

Jun 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal and Excellent Service!!!"

- Cecil Champenois

We drove from Little Elm, Texas, to the used-car part of Toyota of Plano on Preston Road (just south of the George Bush Tollway) early Saturday morning (21 Jan 2017) and met with Jim Hamilton, a used-car sales rep. We found Jim to be very personable and knew his inventory. We had called Jim the evening before to set up a time to meet with him. It wasn't long before my wife had decided on a car. We decided on a used 2016 Toyota Avalon for my wife. Only 22k miles on it. We also had brought our 2008 Cadillac CTS in for a trade-In. We had an issue in that we could not open the trunk of the Cadillac. One of Toyota's mechanics (RAY MORALES) removed the back seats and was able to get the trunk opened and found a cable was broken. We wheeled and dealed a little while and pretty soon the deal was to our satisfaction. We went on with the financial portion of the deal with John Fulgoni and concluded that process fairly quickly as well. My wife is very happy with her 2016 Avalon. Thank you Jim and Toyota of Plano! We enjoyed getting to know both Jim Hamilton and John Fulgoni.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Jim Hamilton , Ray Morales

Jan 27, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business and are proud that we could make your experience at our dealership a fantastic one. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Group went out of their way to work with Us"

- lisaandcharlie

Excellent staff, very friendly and informative. We had some unusual circumstances during the process but with each one of the challenges they went out of their way to work with us and make it an enjoyable situation. They made the buying process easier than we had experienced before. (The unusual circumstances were things on our part and nothing that had to do with the dealership) We went in for an oil change and 30K mile service and walked out buying 2 vehicles, a Toyota Tundra off the showroom floor and a used Scion with only 40K miles. The process was easy and handled simply and all in one process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lazo , Jose Campos

Aug 30, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My raving New RAV4!"

- cindyR4

I purchased (our) 5th Toyota from Toyota of Plano this week, and this may be my favorite yet! My new Rav is awesome. I'm still learning (and will be for a while) all that it is capable of doing. Max was a great help. He was never pushy or arrogant, but still humbly informed and answered all of our questions. Once the sale was finished & he brought out my new car, he spent all the time in the world explaining & setting up my new car......it would have taken me forever to do all the blue tooth settings & Max patiently answered all my questions. On another note, John, in financing is a whiz! He remembered us from our last purchase & he made that part of the visit easy.....He's sharp & helpful & goes out of his way to give us the information we needed....and he's funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hassanzadeh

Aug 17, 2016

Toyota of Plano responded

Thanks you for sharing your review and congrats on your 5th Toyota from our dealership! We are thankful for your loyalty and so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (991 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647