John George IV
John George IV at Hudson Ford
Refer Me

John George IV

Special Finance

Hudson Ford

2020 Crest View Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

I have been helping people find the right car or truck since I was 18 years old. Getting a new vehicle should be fun and exciting! That is why it is my personal goal to make that happen every time I meet a new customer. With 10 years of Auto sales experience, and another 10 years doing finance I joined the Hudson Ford team to really focus on helping people. That is why my whole focus is now solely people who have had a bump in the road with their credit and just need someone to give them a chance. When I am not helping my customers I am spending time with my wife and our 3 beautiful children ages 2, 4, and 17!. In the spring You may also find me out on the St.Croix river, Bow-Fishing for Invasive species. In the fall I try to get out in the woods searching for whitetails.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Leasing, Financing,Credit Challenges, and Fishing

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of John George IV

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team work ! Excellent service and I love my Ford Explorer. I will never buy from anyone else. Life long customer! More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy process to purchase my vehicle. They walked me through the process and I highly recommend the dealership. More

by sherri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great! Will recommend him to anyone and everyone. We will definitely be back More

by Bonnie.magnuson123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is a pleasure to work with. The first time I bought with him, I was treated with respect, while not being in a great buying position. This time around John made all possible offers known to me and help More

by kyle.brown80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Ring

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very professional with everything. The salesmen were right on point and had answers when questions were asked. The service dept was great getting done what was needed. Very awesome experie More

by R.fouks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Ring, Johnny Vang

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved working with John George he was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I will be sure to send people to Hudson Ford. Received a very good price. More

by dj476maz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Ring

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and easy experience buying a car. That’s hard to find now a days. Signing papers was even fun! Will return when we are in need of a vehicle. More

by Vinniedegrote
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking to buy a vehicle, this is the place to go... John George was great to work with! All the employees were friendly. You felt instantly comfortable. More

by Cherilovesnascar63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Pilon

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will definitely be buying another vehicle from John George. He was great. Patient and worked very hard to help me find the perfect vehicle that would suit my needs. More

by Kbuhay2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Klaudt

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in with bad credit, and picked a used car that i wanted. After a couple of days, they found me a loan that was better than i was expecting. More

by Jkellum3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Krig

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,575
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,495
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $86,900
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,595
2015 Nissan Altima
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,695
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $92,709
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive