Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Green.
John Green
John Green at Scott Clark Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

John Green

Finance Director

Scott Clark Nissan

9215 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of John Green

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited several dealerships but felt this was the only..."

- Linda

I visited several dealerships but felt this was the only one where the sales people (Donta McClary and Perla Delgado really listened to what I wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donta McClary

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible customer service. Rude and not willing to..."

- Liz

Terrible customer service. Rude and not willing to provide support once you buy a car. I was never explained what I requested. Never buying there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Service which makes my experience better. Since I’m..."

- Royal_Smith

Quick Service which makes my experience better. Since I’m a repeat customer things were smooth. I want to thank all involved and I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donta McClary , Perla Delgado

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent! Our car dealer Moh did an amazing..."

- Dyn

Service is excellent! Our car dealer Moh did an amazing job, start to finish! I highly recommend this place. Great team! Fast process with no hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Abernathy , Moh

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience - worst car buying experience ever"

- norefundyet

I went there to look at a used car. It was still being worked on, so I never drove it. I told sales staff I wanted to think it over and drive it before putting down any money. I was pressured by Sales manager Deon Brace into putting down a deposit. I was promised repeatedly that if I changed my mind I could get my deposit back. I was still nervous about putting down money on a car I hadn't driven. Mr Brace continued to pressure me into putting down a deposit. He repeated that it was only to hold the car from someone else buying it until I drove it. I put down $2000 to hold the car. I started the financial paperwork for the car in case I came back and wanted. it. I never got a good feeling about the car or the staff. They even lost the rental car I left there. I made numerous calls to the dealership and never got a call back. I returned 4 days later to ask for my refund. Again Mr. Brace was involved. He flatly refused to return my money. I started dealing with the financial manager, and he also is not returning my calls and has not returned my money. It has been another week and still no refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Brace, Tray Greene

Jan 08, 2019

Scott Clark Nissan responded

Norefundyet, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. Just for clarification here, you had fully contracted on the vehicle and were the owner of the car. The $2,000 was a down payment you made on the vehicle. The contract was at the bank when you came back in to ask for a "refund". Your rental car, Enterprise never came to pick your car up, we had called them multiple times and they finally came in to pick it up, that had nothing to do with Scott Clark Nissan, except they left your rental car on our lot. Thank you, Stuart Phelps Director of Brand Development Scott Clark Auto Group 980-245-4737

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Swanny14

Helwig Stewart was a pleasure to do business with. He listened to what was important to us in a vehicle and presented us with options that fit our needs. He didn’t try to push higher trim levels on us that we were not interested. After all was said and done we drove off in our new 2018 Altima SR and will be visiting Scott Clark when it’s time to buy again. I would 100% recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Abernathy, Helwig Stewart

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Tomisha F.

Helwig Stewart showed customer service at its finest. He went above and beyond to find us a car and to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Brace, Helwig Stewart

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating, great buying experience! "

- MinahC

The salesman Kenny was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted, at the price point I wanted! He went out of his way to help me with my tag transfer. The service department is amazing as well. I would highly recommend buying from Scott Clark Nissan. And I must admit you cannot bet their lifetime warranty! I was sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I cannot remember the guys name in service but he was great!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience"

- Mona Rice

We were very pleased with our recent car buying experience at Scott Clark Nissan. This is our third vehicle purchase from this dealership. Our experience with Nate moskowizt. Jim Huggins and John greene was superior. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Huggins, Nathan Moskowitz , Holly

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Mantic

Jimmy Higgins was fantastic! He got me my mom and be other great deals on new Nissans. I tell everyone I know to go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Huggins

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,763

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,763

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,919

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,919

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,976

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,976

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,367

2020 Nissan Frontier

$26,367

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,767

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,767

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,154

2020 Nissan Rogue

$20,154