Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Guido, Jr..
John Guido, Jr.
John Guido, Jr. at Arlington Heights Ford
5.0

John Guido, Jr.

General Manager/Partner

Arlington Heights Ford

801 W. Dundee Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

Hometown: Addison, Illinois Resides in: Bartlett, Illinois John started as a porter in 1988 at age 15.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

57 Reviews of John Guido, Jr.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"efficient --"

- mks

Arlington Heights Ford prides itself on honesty and quality of workmanship. Guess what? They fulfill that promise every single time they service our vehicles. Imagine being able to absolutely trust your dealer - in words and deeds. Well I do and you can! Jerry Hood is the most honest and hardworking service manager I have ever worked with and his leadership abilities translate to quality workmanship and customer service from everyone in the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, very knowledgeable"

- vernea

Steve Ursin has helped me buy two Ford F 150 truck in the last seven years and he made it very easy. We discussed what I needed in a vehicle , and he found the correct one at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guido, Steve Ursin , David Rich

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome as always"

- ldsouth

I have been dealing with Arlington Heights Ford for the pas 20 plus years, As always I am treated with great respect and like a member of the family, Both in the sales and in the service dept. I Have and will continue to recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, especially the Service Dept. Best place to..."

- svfusion

Great staff, especially the Service Dept. Best place to buy and service your vehicle. Sales mgmt. took the time to work with me, finance dept. gave me plenty of options on extended warranties , and service dept. is simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PERSONALITIES"

- DAVID112469

I WAS TREATED WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT AND AS THOUGH I WOULD TREAT MY OWN FAMILY IN THE SAME CIRCUMSTANCES. THIS WAS EASY AND PAINLESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, efficient. Could not ask for..."

- Team O’Connor

Professional, friendly, efficient. Could not ask for better in a dealership. Always polite and they always get the job done. We have purchase our last 5 cars and will continue to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier with the sales and service from..."

- Bicki73

Couldn’t be happier with the sales and service from Neal!!! Made my purchase quick and painless. And what I wanted and bought was not an easy one to get done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rodriguez, Neal Snyder

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to purchase a vehicle due to my car being..."

- JJM

I needed to purchase a vehicle due to my car being involved in an accident and deemed a total loss. Both Ryan & John Jr allowed me to take up their entire Saturday night look at & test drive many different vehicles. Once I finally picked the one I wanted Ryan went over every “bell & whistle the car had. John Jr then thoroughly explained my finance options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Livingston

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Ever!!!!"

- Peter A

The folks at Arlington Heights Ford are simply the best!!! I have been coming to this dealership for many years for both my personal cars as well as my business cars/trucks and every aspect from sales to service has always been OUTSTANDING!!! Their knowledge, professionalism and the way they treat customers makes you feel like family!!!. Once again, thank you for making car buying a pleasure!!! We love AH Ford! Special shout out to John, Arnie, Lonnie, Sammy, Kiko in sales and Steve in service! GREAT job boys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRERRIFIC"

- Completely Satisfied

Have been dealing with Jerry & Steve since 1991, have bought at least 6 cars there and can say it has been a great experience, to come in and be able to see the same service gentlemen behind the counter, always a pleasure to go to the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,918

2019 Ford F-150

$53,918

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,346

2019 Ford Edge

$39,346

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,433

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,433

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,902

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,902

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,543

2019 Ford F-150

$26,543

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,808

2019 Ford F-150

$42,808

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,120

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,120

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,437

2019 Ford F-150

$42,437