John Herbrand
John Herbrand at Melloy Nissan
Refer Me

John Herbrand

Internet Manager

Melloy Nissan

7707 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of John Herbrand

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This company forgets the importance of a customer, they only seek to sell defective trucks and treat a customer with lies and deceptions. I bought a titan 2023 and afther two months the transmisson stops w More

by Carlos Varela
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad experience with this dealer and the employer Roy is supervisor is terrible. Is angry person I am scare with this guy, everybody got the complaint with this person More

by Carlos Varela
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Zisman, Roy Benson , Roy service supervisor

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great buying experience! Everyone was very polite and professional. We are very happy with the service. More

by carlos.leonel.arreola
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very friendly and understanding about customer concerns. Would recommend to others. Thank you More

by amanrank.ar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible communication. Do not work with Brian. I was told labor fees would be $27 I paid $130 an hour for 6 hours. And 800 in parts. A fob, starter and easily accessed fuel pump under my back seat. I wa More

by Not happy2021
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Eric Zisman, Ken Engle, Roy Benson , Brian, supervisor of service department

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person wanted a satisfied customer but only got an unsatisfied customer. This place has rude employees and supervisors. They also lack professionalism and communication. More

by adam1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Eric Zisman, Ken Engle, Roy Benson , Miguel Diaz, David Engles, Dominic and his supervisor

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good experience very helpful people kind and generous. Salesman took time to hear us out and help us with our sale listen to specific details very appreciative in what he did. More

by Gina.ed
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Eric Zisman, Ken Engle, Roy Benson , Miguel Diaz, David Engles, Devin

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience with melloy nissan they went were super friendly, i left with my car the same day i went in. Excellent service. I recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to go to melloy nissan More

by R.cordova7785
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Eric Zisman, Ken Engle, Roy Benson , Miguel Diaz, SAL,

November 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

The dealership was very friendly and I went there for service. It was recommended by a friend and was treated very nice. I would also recommend someone if they were shopping for a vehicle. More

by father
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Engle

Nov 16, 2012

Melloy Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with our service department. We always try our best to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied and understand exactly what their vehicle is in need of now and in the near future. Please contact us if you have any further questions. We look forward to working with you again. Don't forget to 'Like' us on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive maintenance offers! Sincerely, Roy Benson – General Manager – roy@melloynissan.com

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,595
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,435
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Glacier White exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2024 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,050
2024 Nissan Versa
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2024 Nissan Versa car, priced at $20,050
2024 Nissan Versa
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,765
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Aspen White Tricoat/Super Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,745
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Fresh Powder exterior
Variable
FWD