Search
Back
Start your review of John J. Gerardi.
John J. Gerardi
John J. Gerardi, Sales Consultant, Pepe Cadillac
5.0

John J. Gerardi

Sales Consultant

Pepe Cadillac

15 Water Street
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me

I have been with General Motors for over twenty years. My whole career has been with Cadillac.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Excellence Award winner Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

108 Reviews of John J. Gerardi

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- John

The Salesmen specifically worked to find out my requirements and then worked to match my needs to various vehicles in inventory. Additionally there finance person did not try to over sell add-on’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and courteous crew"

- Solly1234

Took his time to go over details , very helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect , made sure I understood all about the car, maintenance and all gadgets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- S.H.

The staff is helpful and great, they explain everything and work to make sure that their customers receive the best service and full convenience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Harpwr12

John and Rick were so nice and made me have a very pleasant experience! I would definitely go back to Pepe for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Maher

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PePe Cadaliac they are old school, when a hand shake ment so"

- Ben gruber adjusters inc

I have purchased several cars form the guys over the years. These guys are old school. They know how to get the job done. I am treated like I’m a very important person. They kind of make you feel like family. Nobody talks out of both sides of their. Honest hardworking guys. If you want a Cadaliac, then your in the right place at Pepe......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Raniolo

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellience"

- Oly69

When purchasing a vehicle you're not only buying a car, you are buying into the service and the people at a dealership. Pepe Cadillac of Westchester have made car buying into the best experience I've had in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional And Courtesy, Beautiful Showroom Appearanc"

- Stickman😎🦁

From The Time Of Making The Purchase Of My ATS 2015, I've Grown Fond Of The Vehicle And It's Preformance,And The Quality Of Care By The Tech And Service Team, Thanks Staff, Technicians,And Employees,Of The PePe Cadillac Enterprise!😎🦁??🎓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Strong review "

- Dsantangelo

All. Salesmen I came into contact with were extremely professional and responsive. I was extremely impressed with their active listening skills and responsiveness I would highly recommend Cadillac sales force

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Raniolo

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"courteous quick and considerate of my time "

- jghisoni

I purchased a used certified XTS after I told the sales person what I wanted to spend to lease a car. He explained that I might consider buying a used auto. After purchasing the car I had a problem with one of my tires, I made a service appointment. after checking the car it was determined that the tire needed to be replaced, No fuss, no muss, and at no cost the tired was replaced. Late,r I had some difficulty with blue tooth ( through my lack of know how) I went in with no appointment and I was helped left in about 30 minutes. Dealership and waiting room is clean and all the people there are very nice and a pleasure to be with. Strongly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kwartler, Harold Mota

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience ever !!!!"

- Bill C.

Just purchased a CT6 from Pepe Cadillac and can honestly say it was the best dealer experience I have ever had. My salesman, John, was polite, courteous and very attentive. He did not lead me to unwanted / unneeded add-ons. I walked in the door at 10:00 AM and drove home with my new car by 5:00 PM, new plates and everything. I would give them a 10 out of 10. Thank You John and the entire staff at Pepe Cadillac for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Raniolo, Sam Kwartler

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$102,065

2019 Cadillac CTS

$57,515

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$85,090

2019 Cadillac XTS

$58,215

2019 Cadillac XTS

$59,525

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$94,865

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$97,465

2019 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$97,465