About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Judkins.
John Judkins
John Judkins, Assistant Service Manager, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

John Judkins

Assistant Service Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of John Judkins

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- Love my Rav4

John went out of his way to explain the service that was completed and future service that my car would need in the future. He was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service provided for my existing Toyota"

- JoeS

I usually don't write reviews, but I had such a great experience that I felt compelled to share and to further commend the Beaverton Toyota team. I bought my 2013 Prius from Beaverton Toyota several years back. Recently, the "check hybrid system" message came up and my car was unable to start. After calling the dealership, I was told it had to be towed in as this indicated serious system issues. After having it towed in after hours, I was nervous that my car would "fall through the cracks" as there was no one there to receive it. However, this was not the case at all. I received a call first thing the next morning confirming that my car was received and that a service order had been created to have it diagnosed. A few hours later, I got another call with the diagnosis that a new transistor kit had to be installed and that all of the work would be covered under warranty. I got a final call later that day when the car was ready to be picked up. John Judkins managed my case and he was so on top of it - I was blown away at how promptly and professionally he communicated and it was such a refreshing change to having the customer always calling to check on status. As a past customer, this service experience impressed me to where I can say that I will definitely be a future customer of Beaverton Toyata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Otto65

From the beginning to the end service was wonderful! Representative very helpful ! No complains and was served in a timely manner, I would definitively recommend service representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful five star review for our fabulous John J!! We look forward to seeing you again at your next oil change!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Care in Toyota care "

- Batmobile4Runner

Patrice and Vernon are awesome! Dropped off my vehicle went and played golf came back and it was ready and waiting! The whole staff is amazing. John Nick Dan Josh and Rob are all rockstars too! Truly put the care in Toyota care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great review for our fantastic rockstar Service Crew!! We appreciate the opportunity to maintain your Batmobile 4Runner and look for forward to caring for your truck the next time around!!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Care - easy appointment setting"

- swizzle

Their website appointment setting was very convenient and user friendly. 9:45 appointment drove in at exactly 9:45. They greeted me right away sent an advisor over and I was written up and in the waiting room right away. Great free coffee good internet and comfortable waiting room. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank your for the great review of our awesome service team!! We're happy we could make life a little easier for you and provide a pleasant place to wait! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need us!!!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Decent but could use some improvement... "

- hazel.hippiechk Verified Customer

So far I am fairly satisfied. I also purchased footstep rail to be installed. Good customer service would have had it installed while I waited for the overall purchase paperwork signing to be complete. Now I am still waiting for the service department to contact me to schedule a time to come back in... Update as of 2/17/18 - My footstep rails have been installed and look awesome! My overall experience thus far has been decent with Beaverton Toyota. I have high expectations when purchasing a brand new vehicle from a significantly large dealership. The only complaints I have (which are small in the grand scheme) is that I had to spend 2hrs of my Saturday waiting for the installation of the rails and minor repair of the driver side door (ding noticed at close of purchase) and I didn't even get to drive off the lot with a freshly washed car... Both of those things could have been installed and fixed while I was waiting for paperwork to be finalized on the sale of my vehicle. I was at the dealership for 5hrs on that day... Like I mentioned, small in the grand scheme of things but an inconvenience nonetheless. I think the way Beaverton Toyota could resolve minor inconveniences like these (especially if negotiation of car prices are off the table) is to offer more than a Toyota Shopping Bag as a consolation prize for customers paying a significant amount of money for a new vehicle. Perhaps offer them something like a fancy Toyota Keychain? And when a customer has to return to the dealership Service Dept for work to be done, they should be giving the customer's car/truck a courtesy wash before they drive off the lot. These are minor things that Beaverton Toyota can certainly afford to do and that would have a lasting impression on the customers that spend their hard earned money to purchase a vehicle from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Harding, Bud Delva

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- wsn1020589 Verified Customer

I have purchased two cars from Beaverton Toyota this year. I have compared other dealers in the area and you cannot beat Beaverton's price or service. Do yourself a favor and save time by going to Beaverton Toyota first when your looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kim, Jessica London

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Judkins "

- pascal.hebert00 Verified Customer

John Judkins was a excellent communicators I did a excellent job because make sure my truck turn out the way I want it !! Highly recommend this person 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Harding, Leo Rodriguez , John Judkins

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick to get things done and fix issues that came up. "

- Nicolaas Verified Customer

I took my 2017 Tacoma in for maintenance and the staff here was awesome. I wanted some small scratches buffed out as well and they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. They got me a rental car and had me on my way in no time. The truck was done faster earlier than projected too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you Nicholas for leaving you're review! The crew in our service center work hard, and always do their best to create a great experience for our guests! We're happy to hear you think so too!!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,763

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117