John Karvelas
John Karvelas at Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me

John Karvelas

Sales Consultant

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.9
117 Reviews
4.9

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of John Karvelas

May 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience from start to finish. Even had a hot wheels for my son to sign and “buy”. If you want a dealership that works with you without pressure to buy then this is your place. More

by Hulkdad35
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, easy to work with. No pressure sales. Good people to work with. Looking forward to my Hummer purchase ! More

by RQSPECIALTYLLC@GMAIL.COM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones , John Karvales

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership! !! This place has outstanding customer service and has awesome salespeople. Finance department is efficient and friendly! More

by jmitchell30
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2023

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Fred Anderson Cadillac! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend this dealership! ! Best experience i have ever had! Super nice and very honest! I traveled 4 hours to buy my car and will be a repeat customer! More

by Jaimemarsh76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones , Preston

Mar 28, 2023

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Jaimemarsh76, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fred Anderson Cadillac! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first Cadillac purchase and I had a great experience at the dealership. Our sales rep John K. was most accommodating and no pressure. More

by jeff@carolina.rr.com
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Mar 21, 2023

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Jeff@carolina.rr.com, we really appreciate your feedback of Fred Anderson Cadillac! We hope you have a great day!

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Karvelas did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the status of my Lyriq. More

by Jim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2023

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi Jim! We're so happy the team here at Fred Anderson Cadillac was able to help you out! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience!

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would not buy here again. Salesperson was not really focused on my needs, but instead really interested in his agenda. Did not ask what I wanted to know about car, really on t More

by rgarner1
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

Mar 16, 2023

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Good morning. I am certainly sorry to hear about the concerns you had at the buying process. We strive for five star service with every customer and it sounds like we let you down. I would like to speak with you when you have a moment. My direct number is 864-879-7111 ext 1101 Jeff Plunkett

March 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the salesman was very nice and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the vehicle I was interested in, very helpful. I get pains dealing with salesmen, and the length of times it takes to purchase a vehi More

by curryshvac
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, Marvin Arrington

Mar 13, 2023

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Curryshvac, thanks for your praise and kind comments about the team at Fred Anderson Cadillac. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good. My salesman,John Kervales, took a lot of time educating me on electric auto operation and features. More

by fredcu36
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2023

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Fredcu36, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fred Anderson Cadillac. Until the next time we meet, take care!

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy and fast to make the decision and get the new lease thank you More

by Sallyrobin9
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Mar 02, 2023

Fred Anderson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $85,100
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Envista car, priced at $24,685
2024 Buick Envista
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,045
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,890
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Radiant Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $88,095
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Downpour Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,260
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive