John Karvelas
John  Karvelas at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

John Karvelas

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.7
89 Reviews
4.7

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of John Karvelas

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was awesome he is very patient and knowledgeable! He spent a great deal of time with us to ensure we were well taken care of. Entire process was very smooth from start to finish. The finance manager More

by Pmnap84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thankful for friendly service and good quality. Always on time and taken care of. More

by shannonforcier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Bradshaw was very pleasant! John our salesman was so patient and very knowledgeable of the product! Earnest was so enthusiastic and upfront about any questions we had. Together More

by Rsenra08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I ever seen people are so happy to hear you service department is the best More

by jimsent74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. John was super helpful in getting my truck equipped the way I wanted it. More

by Phil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. The entire dealership makes you feel as if you are part of the family. I would recommend this business to anyone More

by cushman3951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best chevy/GMC dealer in the state of SC,I went to other dealers and couldn't get half the satisfaction from them,I was ready to look in the surrounding states,go to Bradshaw you won't be disa More

by rimusic1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was initially contacted by E-Mail and then by phone, when I stated I sent a picture of the problem to the person that called i heard nothing more. More

by butch5668
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Bush

Aug 18, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I AM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE CONCERNS. I WOULD LOVE THE CHANCE TO DISCUSS THIS AND HELP. MY DIRECET NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301 ZACK MORAN

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and most of all a great service advisor. The service team found a alternator belt that I needed replacing. I do not even want to think about what would have happen if my wife was driving by More

by Nelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam McCracken

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes Bradshaw and his sales, finance, and staff were amazing. They got everything handled and completed by lunch time. They made a dream come true. Big Thanks! More

by wpgolf25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Plunkett, Frenchie Lyles , Zack Moran , Clayton

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,954
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,744
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive