Mike Wehunt
Mike Wehunt at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Mike Wehunt

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews
4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Mike Wehunt

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesmanMike Wehunt was fantastic. l’ve bought 5 autos from him and Bradshaw. I would come back for my next vehicle More

by tarchenhold
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Karvelas

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was there looking to buy a truck and salesman Mike Wehunt was very helpful and I bought a truck. More

by bglaster
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful to answer any questions or concerns that I may have regarding my vehicle. Polite and courteous, very friendly atmosphere. More

by bglaster
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like how they set a time and are ready for you when you get there. They get your vehicle back, do the work correctly and in a timely manner, and you are on your way. If something is supposed to take a whi More

by bailbeth4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gray, Jim Pickett

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the purchase of a new GMC truck from Bradshaw ‘s. They look very impressive with their team and offerings. I have felt that attention to some of my questions have to still be answered, in time. More

by whburden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald , Patrick Hidleman

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply put, I will only purchase a car from Jeff Plunkett and team at Bradshaw. Quality of service and Integrity mean everything to me. Our sales associate James Mosely is a fine man, no pressure attitude More

by gregoryscottc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service, salesmen were very courteous. My salesman was extremely thorough in orientation to my new car. Would definitely recommend a friend to your business !! More

by nurse_lori_m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, John Karvelas

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to buy an auto here. Fast and courteous. No rip off deals. May trade again with Bradshaw chevrolet. More

by jaye12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful dealership easy to work with they always look out for you look forward to my next purchase thank you More

by Ozonecollisioncenter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Plunkett

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Wehunt is the Man! !! Easy & stress free! I Recommend him to everyone!! Honest & so friendly!! More

by Kprice122673
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

1
...

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,156
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2003 Dodge Neon car, priced at $4,994
2003 Dodge Neon
used
Silver exterior
4-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2005 Lexus ES car, priced at $9,071
2005 Lexus ES
used
Dk. exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2007 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,494
2007 Ford Edge
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2010 Ford Escape car, priced at $10,416
2010 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2011 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $8,921
2011 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Steptronic
RWD