Ernest Jones
Ernest  Jones at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Ernest Jones

Finance Manager

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.9
350 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

350 Reviews

Write a Review

350 Reviews of Ernest Jones

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was awesome he is very patient and knowledgeable! He spent a great deal of time with us to ensure we were well taken care of. Entire process was very smooth from start to finish. The finance manager More

by Pmnap84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Karvelas

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman James Mosley, very happy and patient with us, since we did not know what we wanted. He jumped for every test drive. Ernest Jones is financing excellence to military precision for the banking and More

by smaryscott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mosley

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service advisor was very helpful and explained what needed to be do for the proper gearbox shift More

by TOYOTAERNEST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Bush

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very nice to us and told us everything we needed to know about what my payments would be and what covered on the car and I love my car so far. More

by priscillabruton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don and everyone we dealt with were great and treated us well. Got us in and out quick. More

by jmackw2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided you have the right salesman, this dealership has been easy to deal with remotely. I live 1.5 hours away and have bought 2 vehicles this year without a lot hassle. Helps with the stress. More

by tommyandshawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Scarborough

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time I had done an internet deal for a trade. I was surprised that they did not try to low ball me on my trade, and had an awesome price on the truck I was looking at. Destree, Cody, and Ernest w More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Taylor, Desyree Linton

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people! Easy process. Got some life jewels along the way. Got a great car also More

by luckyladii055
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Ferguson

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from my walking in to the signing the paperwork! I am very satisfied More

by Traverse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Crowell

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradshaw was very concern about my engine light coming on about 20 days after purchase They ma#e time to correct the problem. I Thank God for the honesty . More

by lraylove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bentley, Desyree Linton

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,954
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,744
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive