John Karvelas
John  Karvelas at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

John Karvelas | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.7
94 Reviews
4.7

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of John Karvelas

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. The entire dealership makes you feel as if you are part of the family. I would recommend this business to anyone More

by cushman3951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best chevy/GMC dealer in the state of SC,I went to other dealers and couldn't get half the satisfaction from them,I was ready to look in the surrounding states,go to Bradshaw you won't be disa More

by rimusic1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was initially contacted by E-Mail and then by phone, when I stated I sent a picture of the problem to the person that called i heard nothing more. More

by butch5668
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Bush

Aug 18, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I AM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE CONCERNS. I WOULD LOVE THE CHANCE TO DISCUSS THIS AND HELP. MY DIRECET NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301 ZACK MORAN

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and most of all a great service advisor. The service team found a alternator belt that I needed replacing. I do not even want to think about what would have happen if my wife was driving by More

by Nelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam McCracken

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes Bradshaw and his sales, finance, and staff were amazing. They got everything handled and completed by lunch time. They made a dream come true. Big Thanks! More

by wpgolf25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Plunkett, Frenchie Lyles , Zack Moran , Clayton

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best we have ever had the pleasure to do Business with thanks More

by George Isaacs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful first time new car buying experience with Bradshaw. All employees went the extra mile to make sure I had a positive experience. When I’m ready to trade in a few years, Bradshaw of Greer will More

by Sherri C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilkins, Ernest Jones

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradshaw is very professional and extremely helpful weather buyer,selling or having maintenance done. I would not want to deal with any other dealer More

by KLPERK327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of guys to work with. Issues that occurred were beyond the dealers control but they worked hard to resolve them. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent. This is my first time purchasing a brand new car. Shout out to Frenchie Lyles, John Karvelas, and Ernest M. Jones, they made my car buy experience More

by Lakresha Mings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, Frenchie Lyles

Jul 10, 2022

Lakresha Mings responded

Great service 👏

11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Blazer car
2023 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,954
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $48,200
2018 Ram 2500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $26,643
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive