Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Kim.
John Kim
John Kim at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
3.8

John Kim

Sales Manager

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

65 Reviews of John Kim

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very helpful and very professional and..."

- MATTV_7 Verified Customer

Brandon was very helpful and very professional and courteous. The whole experience was very good and mostly painless. From initial contact to car pickup went pretty smooth .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

May 07, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for the great review, Matt! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Brandon and the Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quite satisfied with Jeremy and John. They were..."

- 1942PANCH Verified Customer

Quite satisfied with Jeremy and John. They were knowledgeable, conscious of our time. I would highly recommend both to my friends and associates. This is our fourth lease with Jim Falk Lexus. We have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Pullens

May 05, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and shout out Jeremy and John! Hearing that they went the extra mile to assist with your purchase made our day. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you again at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, from start to finish. I recommend..."

- KRICH310 Verified Customer

Had a great experience, from start to finish. I recommend working with Lou, he's an incredible asset to the Lexus. It was a smooth journey and the entire team made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A A

Apr 28, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

At Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills we strive to make the car-buying process simple and it's wonderful to hear that Lou made this true for you. Thank you for trusting us with this purchase! We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"AZ is a pleasure to work with. Not only did we negotiate..."

- aldomagliozzi Verified Customer

AZ is a pleasure to work with. Not only did we negotiate everything in a timely manner, she made sure that the car and paperwork was ready when I got there making the experience fast and easy. Thank you AZ!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AZ Ehteshami

Apr 08, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is terrific to hear that AZ and the team took such great care of you. Thank you for giving Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills your business!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Classic Bait And Switch : you have been warned ! John..."

- xxxx John Kim

Classic Bait And Switch : you have been warned ! John Kim, the Manager has a very bad attitude. Stay away from this dealer. Look for the negative review you’ll find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The manager’s attitude was very bad. He was inpatient in..."

- Ky Verified Customer

The manager’s attitude was very bad. He was inpatient in explaining everything. In addition, he was not clear on the calculation of OTD price of the car. Not professional at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was very nice and efficient to work with Catherine on my..."

- ORIBOTZER Verified Customer

Was very nice and efficient to work with Catherine on my deal. Car was sent clean and well to Mt home address, thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

It's great to hear that Catherine delivered such a seamless buying experience! Thank you for choosing Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills - we hope you're loving your new car!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love love love my new car!! Brandon was very kind and..."

- AAHAYES123 Verified Customer

I love love love my new car!! Brandon was very kind and helpful, John was informative and very kind as well! Would recommend this place to anybody!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nezhad

Jan 26, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We're so proud to have earned your endorsement! It's wonderful to hear that Brandon and John made your buying experience so special. Congratulations on your new car, and thank you for choosing Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If the dealer was good as the car I would be happy I feel..."

- CHUKFF Verified Customer

If the dealer was good as the car I would be happy I feel that I was treated not very nicely I feel that John Kim has a terrible attitude toward his customers and I would not recommend you ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Martin sap excellent

Feb 25, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We strive to deliver friendly and professional service and I apologize if we left the wrong impression. I will discuss your feedback with the right people so we can work towards improving the customer experience. Thank you and please reach out if you'd like to speak further. Yani Andikian - New Car Manager - 310-274-5200 EXT.111

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person, Andria, and Sales Manager, Nora, really..."

- LISABSHER Verified Customer

Our sales person, Andria, and Sales Manager, Nora, really went out of their way to locate for us the specific interior color with the tow package of the luxury model car we wanted. Andria even came in twice on her days off to assist. The process time until we actually got the car took longer than expected, but Andria and Nora did everything they could to make it happen and we eventually had our beautiful car delivered to our home personally by Andria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andria Belote , Nora

Jan 07, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Lisa! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Andria and Nora earned your five-stars. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we are wishing you many safe and happy miles down the road! - The Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills team

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888
2020 Lexus ES 300h
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,685
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD