Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AZ Ehteshami.
AZ Ehteshami
AZ Ehteshami at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills
Refer Me
4.3

AZ Ehteshami

Lease Retention Manager

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

9701 Wilshire Blvd #100
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Contact Me

27 Reviews of AZ Ehteshami

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely friendly and I had a wonderful..."

- KLBIAGIANTI Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely friendly and I had a wonderful experience! They made the car buying experience a very smooth and easy one! Will definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Apr 23, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

At Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills we strive to make the car-buying process simple and it's great to hear that this was your experience. Thank you for supporting our team with a five-star review! We are delighted to earn your recommendation.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AZ is a pleasure to work with. Not only did we negotiate..."

- aldomagliozzi Verified Customer

AZ is a pleasure to work with. Not only did we negotiate everything in a timely manner, she made sure that the car and paperwork was ready when I got there making the experience fast and easy. Thank you AZ!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kim

Apr 08, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is terrific to hear that AZ and the team took such great care of you. Thank you for giving Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills your business!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad service , was worked with lady and man, was gave..."

- nguylove

Bad service , was worked with lady and man, was gave info, insurance, credit card for deposit 2000$ , two hours later got a call from dealer that policy not allow for out the state ! But I told at the first time that I’m on florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: And branden

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a Lexus, I moved up from Toyota. AZ..."

- JJSOT Verified Customer

First time buying a Lexus, I moved up from Toyota. AZ made it happen smoothly, no issues at all. The car was delivered to my by Diego, nice kid gave me all the help he could, help me setting up my cell phone as well as my garage control. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego

Jan 05, 2021

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you so much for coming to Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills for your first Lexus! We are happy to hear that your purchasing process went smoothly, and we truly appreciate your kind feedback about our team. Safe travels in your new ride!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them...."

- BJNU5BYYCA Verified Customer

They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them. Management is very active and takes care of the customers with the best service and attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for your confidence in Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills. It is wonderful to hear that our team continues to provide you with great service and we look forward to your next visit!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient, all personnel professional, worth the 3..."

- DNEWLIN56 Verified Customer

Very efficient, all personnel professional, worth the 3 1/2 hour drive to get the deal. Can’t remember the guy who gave us instructions in the car, loved him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juanito

Dec 22, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

We really appreciate you making the trip out to see us at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. Thank you so much for the rave review! We hope that you love your new ride.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated how patient they were with..."

- DKING0423 Verified Customer

I really appreciated how patient they were with explaining the prices and going over the contract. It’s difficult purchasing a car and they really made the process easy. Thank you Jennie Vuong for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juanito Hernandez , Jennie Vuong was amazing!

Dec 07, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to make the purchasing process seamless, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected during your time working with the Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills team. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again next time!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If a customer comes into the dealership armed with the..."

- H Geller Verified Customer

If a customer comes into the dealership armed with the cost of the vehicle, it will be easier for them to negotiate the car that they want. It also gives the dealership less room to take advantage of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Hierlmeier

Dec 01, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Thank you for rating us five stars. We are happy to hear that you had a straightforward car-buying experience working with our Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills team!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial approach was a surprise: an offer to end my lease..."

- RUTHSHARI Verified Customer

Initial approach was a surprise: an offer to end my lease early and get a 2020 model, but eventually when i realized it was legitimate, I was treated without delay and with special care by the many people who needed to finalize the transaction. They included the original lease department supervisor, her assistant, finance person and several tech people who needed to program my settings. These tech people were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juanito Hernandez , All the tech people including the computer programmer rolling over contacts, setting up bluetooth, etc

Oct 20, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Ruth - We are very happy to hear that our team helped you upgrade your ride. Thank you for sharing these details so that others will know what it's like to be a guest at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills! We are grateful for your business and look forward to our continued relationship.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the salesperson Heidi Hierlmeier was..."

- ARMENHOVANES Verified Customer

My experience with the salesperson Heidi Hierlmeier was excellent. She contacted me on time, she gave me all the details and she put together a great deal for me. Also the finance team made the paperwork real easy to complete. Everyone was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It is fantastic to hear that Heidi delivered such an excellent purchase experience. Safe travels and we hope to see you again at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $86,988
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $37,888
2020 Lexus ES 300h
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $53,670
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $41,988
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,685
2021 Lexus RX 350
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD