Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Majchrzak.
John Majchrzak
John Majchrzak at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me
4.9

John Majchrzak

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Welcome to Jeff Belzer's Dealerships, my name is John Majchrzak I have always have loved buying and selling vehicles...and now I get to do it for living! I’m truly blessed. I'm a proud Father of 6 children and 13 grandchildren! I’ll work hard to make the your next purchase here at Jeff Belzer’s a enjoyable experience!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

87 Reviews of John Majchrzak

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attitude, friendly staff, helpful and engaging...."

- murphydav79

Great attitude, friendly staff, helpful and engaging. Treated with respect. Very upfront about pricing. They helped me through the process and were very fair on trade-in value. Walked me through all the paperwork and made sure I had a full tank of fuel and detailed vehicle before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Professional staff! Easy scheduling to..."

- JMS

Great experience. Professional staff! Easy scheduling to test drive vehicles. Staff was low pressure and made purchasing very easy. Overall great experience! Would recommend. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Rieser, Bob Hintz

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John M Provided hassle free, stress-free, enjoyable..."

- johnfitz2717

John M Provided hassle free, stress-free, enjoyable experience from when I looked at the first truck in the new Prague lot all the way over to the Lakeville lot and helping with financing and everything else great job Jon! Mike and financing was great as well, he was able to do some magic with buying a vehicle for my company with assistance for proper channels to achieve the loan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John M was great to work with! He worked very hard to..."

- lindsaypeulen

John M was great to work with! He worked very hard to find a vehicle with the specs we needed and made sure it was in the price range we were requesting. He really walked me through the buying process and I left feeling great about the van we had just purchased! I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was a pleasure to work with. He is very personable..."

- rworm002

John was a pleasure to work with. He is very personable and friendly and made the buying process very easy. I would recommend John and the team at Jeff Belzer's New Prague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with John to purchase our vehicle and he was..."

- rrobles275

We worked with John to purchase our vehicle and he was very friendly, knowledgeable and flexible with our crazy work schedules. Highly recommend working with John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative we worked with was John..."

- R. Otterness

The sales representative we worked with was John Majchrzak who was very knowledgeable and pointed out the various features and options available on the F-150 trucks. We had a couple of test drives and found what we wanted at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After requesting information on an F150 Truck through the..."

- Tracy & LuAnn B

After requesting information on an F150 Truck through the internet, I received an almost immediate call to answer any questions I may have. Sales staff were excellent. John M professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. His professionalism ands demeanor actually made the sale very enjoyable. Bob S went through all the technical aspects and workings of the truck and answered any questions that we had. The whole team worked together to give us the best experience we could have hoped for. Worth the 90 miles we drove to get there. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great and easy experience purchasing my new Jeep..."

- Quadman

I had a great and easy experience purchasing my new Jeep and with my trade in. John was very helpful and responsive!! I will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the service, both in Lakeville..."

- bmnadeau29

I was very impressed with the service, both in Lakeville and New Prague. I had a specific set of criteria that I was working with, and all of the folks helped make it happen. John Majchrzak helped make the buying process fun and enjoyable. The guys in Lakeville did as well, however I had to take my Ford lease to New Prague to continue, and it was a seamless transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,095
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,870
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,365
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,259
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,985
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD