About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

4.7

1,063 Lifetime Reviews

1185 280th St W, New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Call (952) 758-2700

1063 Reviews of Jeff Belzer's New Prague

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Enjoying my new truck"

- rrcasper

Went in concidering a new truck after a friend told me he had bought a truck here, I told Justen some of the thing that were important to me. He pointed out a few trucks which had these items, and within 1/2 hour had picked out my new truck. Justen was very informative and answered all of my questions. No buyers regret here. Thanks, Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Thelen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Worked Hard to Earn Our Business"

- Kitty

We purchased and traded in a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They did a great job and working with us giving us top dollar for a trade and enabling us to get into the grand Cherokee at a price that both they and us were comfortable with. No high sales tactics just good honest people. They did a great job and working with us giving us top dollar for a trade and enabling us to get into the grand Cherokee at a price that both they and us were comfortable with. No high sales tactics just good honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rosemeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Albaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"2018 Jeep Compass"

- bcooper

From beginning to end, Jarret Petsch (my sales guy) was such a wonderful help. He was able to help find the perfect Jeep Compass for me. He helped and gathered all the information I needed in order to just come sign paper work and pick up my car. Matt in Finance was awesome as well. Both very friendly/funny guys. Thank you guys at Jeff Belzer In New Prague for the wonderful service. I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarret Petsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Phyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Belzers is the place to go if you’re looking for a vehicle."

- Redline

Kyle was the sales person that we worked with. He was patient (being we came back 2-3 times before actually buying our Traverse with us). He answered all of our questions and never pressured us into buying something we didn’t want. From our first contact to our last contact we always felt like Kyle was there to help us. We liked how every person that we worked with from Kyle, to the accessories person, to Casey our finance person to the one that gave us a run down on the operations of our vehicle were amazing. We have never had a better experience in buying a car as we had at Belzers. Thanks again to Kyle for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Buro - Lakeville location
September 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Jake

Great price! Great experience the next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle I will be going back to them. Wouldn’t change anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2018

"Purchase of a 2019 Ram Rebel"

- Ken G

Was ready for a new truck. I've had three Fords, one Nissan, and three Dodge. The Rams were my favorites. My last Ram was getting up in miles, so decided to look for a new one. Ran into Kyle at Belzers in Lakeville. Kyle was efficient and more than willing to walk the lot with me and test drive what I was interested in. He had most all of the answers to the questions I had, and found the answers to the ones he wasn't sure of. For a newer employe of Belzers, he has caught on quickly - knew the inside scoop! I drove away with a fair price on the new ride, and they gave me near what I wanted for my well maintained Ram. I'll be back again in another 90,000 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Buro
September 17, 2018

"Have bought several cars from Gerard all was great"

- mjs

Gerard and Jeff Belzer’s dealership in New Prague are a great one to work with. The choices are large. We have bought several cars and trucks from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rosemeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Albaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Haase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- yoyo12345

They are very straightforward and answered all of our questions. On top of that, they cared about what we wanted and didn't push us into a vehicle that wasn't for us. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Voss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Tichich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Very helpful, fair price."

- Ironman

Our salesman was very helpful. The vehicle that we purchased was a fair price. The only issue we had was the trade in value for our vehicle. To start, they offered us half the amount of what they are now selling it for on the website. It was also way below blue book. We questioned the offer, and after speaking with management, they did increase the value to make it a more fair deal. Over all, we appreciate all the hard work that was put in to make this deal happen. Everyone worked together as a team to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Michael Voss was so great to work with!"

- hookerjskk

Michael Voss was helpful in every last detail in helping me pick out/buy my new vehicle. My husband was unable to attend with me, but Mike made sure I felt right at home and comfortable before leaving the dealership. He also responded promptly to all text messages after I was back home in Wisconsin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Voss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,063 results