About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

4.7

875 Lifetime Reviews

1185 280th St W, New Prague, Minnesota 56071
Call (952) 758-2700

875 Reviews of Jeff Belzer's New Prague

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"Great USED Car Buying Experience "

- Shon B

Our sales person was Jon Breitenstein, he got me and my wife a great deal on a used SUV. We're expecting our first child anytime now and we wanted to upgrade from a compact coupe to a medium size SUV. Besides getting us a fair price he was not pushy, he was patient and answered all of our questions to the best of his ability. We have now had the car for about 2 weeks and the car is driving as expected. My only complaint is, even though we bought the vehicle with cash, my credit was still ran without my knowledge. If you go to this dealership make sure to ask for Jon B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Breitenstein
December 09, 2017

"Great experience "

- Atigs

I had a wonderful experience! Bob was friendly and knowledgeable. Financing ran smoothly and was clear. Thanks so much! I really am happy with my purchase and would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Soucheray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Tichich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Great deal on 2017 Ram"

- Poster55

I've purchased over 30 new vehicles in my lifetime. This was one of the most Pleasant times I've ever had in dealing with a car dealership. Even though this was a long-distance sale my salesman Bob soucheray took very good care in answering any and all of my questions. I would not hesitate to buy again and I will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Soucheray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Tichich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Barrows
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marshall Berg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Best experience with New Purchase"

- Street Rod 1960

Shopped approx two months on the weekends with several dealers in Minnesota, Andrew Wilhelm made this final decision seamless. Excellent job to Andrew at Belzers. Personally will not shop anywhere else once I experienced the Belzers sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Shoemaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Wilhelm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Daher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Gerard was wonderful to work with again. "

- Lisa Mellen

We have worked with Gerard in the past and and usual, he went above and beyond to help us find the right truck for our needs! Thanks Gerard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Rosemeier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Albaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Jeep Purchase"

- Amy

Scott Cameron at Jeff Belzers in New Prague was great to work with, upfront, upbeat, and honest. I appreciated the quick, no fuss deal. Looking forward to taking delivery of my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cameron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Not worth the time and hassles"

- NeverGoingBack

We were looking for a vehicle for my husband, so he made an appointment to meet with a sales person. She kept trying to talk us into a lease, even after we explained that my husband drives a minimum of 75 miles per day just to get to work. Then, we found a car that was a good price, and big enough for our family, but it turned out that good price had expired, but the manager had forgotten to change it after the sale. After finally settling on a vehicle, they were running the numbers, had figured out a payment, then it turns out the finance guy had put a number in wrong, which added $75 to our monthly payment. The final straw for us is that on that same day another person was buying a vehicle around the same time. They sent her home with one of the keys to my husband's car. It has been 2 weeks, and they still haven't gotten our key back. But, don't worry, they told us, they mailed the person an envelope, WITH OUR HOME ADDRESS ON IT, for them to (hopefully) mail it back to us, since they've been unwilling to return the key to the dealership. When my husband pointed out that they now have not only our address, but also a key to our brand new car, Bob Shoemaker said not to worry. They live about an hour away from us and he can't imagine they would go that far to take our car. Seriously. I will never return to a Belzer dealership, and I will make sure everyone I talk to knows to avoid them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Larson
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Shoemaker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"A few bugs but overall pleasant experience"

- Dan119

I bought a Ram 1500 and after a few bugs and back and forth a deal was struck in a professional manner. Scott was very helpful and always went over the top to try and make me happy. Belzer should definitely get a 5 star rating for price. After searching many dealers their price couldn't be touched. I would go back mostly for this reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cameron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"I will never go anywhere else!"

- Cleo

I went into Jeff Belzer’s in New Prague considering buying my first vehicle on my own. I had really no clue what I was doing. Being I am younger and it was my first time buying a vehicle on my own, I wanted my father to come along to make sure I wasn’t going to get “screwed over”, but my father was not able to make it due to he couldn’t get out of work. I figured since I applied already and they had some vehicles I liked on there online inventory, I should go in and just take a look in person because I really need a new vehicle as soon as possible! Kelly Larson didn’t push any vehicles on me. She knew exactly what I wanted and made sure I got to see all of my options. She treated me like her own. I felt so comfortable with her - I didn’t need my dad there to help me out! Matt Moore worked very hard to make sure I got the best deal and I am very thankful. I walked out of there with a vehicle that I am absolutely in love with and being I didn’t have floor mats in my new vehicle, they ordered me a set of brand new Weather Tech floor mats! I will never go anywhere other than Jeff Belzer’s and I will continue to tell my friends and family they should absolutely go there. Thank you to everyone at Jeff Belzer’s for treating me so kindly and making sure I left with something I loved. You are all absolutely amazing at what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"Good Prices"

- DONTBUYFROMJEFFBELZER

Jeff Belzers does a good job providing competitive prices on new cars. Honestly, I was not too pleased with the service received, but in the end they made things right and I got a good deal on the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tichich
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Barrows
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results