Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John McCarthy.
John McCarthy
John McCarthy at Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

John McCarthy

Finance Manager

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

101 Reviews of John McCarthy

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice, very accomidating. Right after we bought the..."

- fjmcm Verified Customer

Very nice, very accomidating. Right after we bought the car I hit a pot hole blew my tire also bent the rim. Worked with Nick in service. Nick gave us a rental and was super nice, he is an asset to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sapaugh is a great dealership to work with. They were..."

- deannabray Verified Customer

Sapaugh is a great dealership to work with. They were very supportive before, during , and after the purchase of my new car. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You! We appreciate your business and Welcome again to The Sapaugh Family ! The entire Sapaugh Team looks forward to serving you for all of your Automotive needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email JClemens@Sapaugh.com

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Carla was very helpful to help me find a truck in my..."

- henclar Verified Customer

Carla was very helpful to help me find a truck in my budget she took the time to show me several trucks I was very happy with what I got for my trade and there was no pressure thru out the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Talbert, Kevin Leitterman

Jan 09, 2020

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We appreciate your business and the kind words about your experience with Carla and Sapaugh GM Power ! The entire Team looks forward to serving you with all of your Automotive needs ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-93 1-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email JClemens@Sapaugh.com

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ben and Chip make it easy"

- jclinite Verified Customer

This is not our first purchase from Sapaugh and it won't be the last, Sapaugh makes it easy and has great prices, thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Price, Ben McFarland

Dec 19, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! I always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your continued loyalty and the we are here for all of your Automotive needs ! The entire Sapaugh Team wishes you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff. "

- JIM.RIGMAN Verified Customer

Wonderful job in helping me find a vehicle. Treated me very fairly on my trade in and and the new vehicle was very clean when I drove it home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clemens, Brian Hankins, Bryan Ogle , Mike Reed

Dec 19, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jim----------- Thank You ! We appreciate your business and your loyalty to Sapaugh GM Power ! The entire Sapaugh Team wishes you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle"

- RyanP Verified Customer

Buying a new vehicle is something I do every 2-4 years. While I enjoy getting and having a new vehicle to drive, I do not necessarily like the “dealing” portion of the process. However, working with Ryan Picarella was much better than any prior experience I’ve had with other dealerships. He was easy to work with and listened to what I had to say. He did not rush me and did a great job getting what I wanted. Would highly recommend this dealership and Ryan to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland, Ryan Picarella

Dec 09, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! I am glad to hear you found Ryan Picarella to be so knowledgeable and helpful! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to serving you for all of your Automotive needs! The entire Sapaugh Team wishes you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything "

- randytarrillion86 Verified Customer

You guys are a great dealership Carla my salesman she was great. I love my new truck but wish it had 373 gears it pulls and runs great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Talbert, Kevin Leitterman

Dec 05, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Randy--------- Thank You for your business and Welcome to the Sapaugh Family ! We hope you are enjoying your new Chevrolet Silverado and the Sapaugh team looks forward to serving you for all of your Automotive needs! The entire Sapaugh Team wishes you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great just Great!"

- Hamlin Verified Customer

This a great dealership. They work together as a team to get a positive outcome. Let’s just say we were not the easiest couple to get a car for but they conquered it with a great outcome. I would refer every and anyone to this dealership. Thanks for all that you did for us and we are enjoying our new Chevrolet truck. We came for a used vehicle and ended up with a new one. Couldn’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! And Welcome to the Sapaugh Family ! We hope you are enjoying your New Chevrolet Truck and the entire Sapaugh Team looks forward to serving you in the future! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Truck"

- sarahwagner23 Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience and it was stress free! Blake Sheldon and the entire team at Sapaugh did a phenomenal job with guiding us on the right truck for our budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Linderer , Blake Sheldon

Oct 25, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and great experience"

- jeffreyb12 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Sapaugh. Also have used the service dept numerous times as well as their body shop. I have had a great experience throughout this dealership and will continue looking for vehicles as long as this continues. I always search here as a first for vehicles when car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank You ! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future ! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (710 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,400

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,400

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $48,969

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,969

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,314

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,314

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,900

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,900

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $50,276

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,276

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $35,334

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,334

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $51,808

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,808

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,761

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,761