Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sapaugh GM Country

Herculaneum, MO

4.8
1,146 Reviews
We are a family-owned business fulfilling our customers automotive needs since 1984. Services include sales, service, parts and body shop! We have new Chevy, GMC, Buick and Cadillac and with over 200 preowned cars we have something for everyone! Everyone leaves happy!

1435 McNutt Street

Herculaneum, MO

63048

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,146 reviews

January 25, 2022

Great group of people. lots of vehicles to choose from excellent service department 10 out of 10 purchase experience. Mike Daughtery our salesman is the best in the business!!!! More

by mick04lj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2022

Ryan was very patient and helpful in finding the right truck for my wife and me despite the extremely cold weather. More

by Wrinkle7430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Great customer service up front and honest. Angie was polite professional and reassuring. I drove 2.5 hours to look at the truck and she had the deal set up before I left the house. There was no gimmicks More

by brentjoy88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022 -

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Angie and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 19, 2022

We were greeted graciously and treated with respect. It is very comfortable setting, where you don't feel pressured and that your business is appreciated. More

by bbolte99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022 -

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 18, 2022

Great sales lady I purchased there before same great service as before I will be back thanks More

by DAVID_BEUSSINK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022 -

Sapaugh GM Country responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 18, 2022

Purchasing my car through Sapaugh was the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by lgoodwin257
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 18, 2022

The sales and finance team made the purchase very easy. They took care of all of my concerns and we’re super friendly. More

by kurtjwarner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2022 -

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 12, 2022

Found just what we were looking for , stayed late to get it ready for us More

by henslay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022 -

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 06, 2022

They treated my noisy kids well. Quick service on arrival. Got vehicle we wanted and gave us what we asked for on our trade-in. More

by kirnhailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Sapaugh GM Country responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

January 06, 2022

I've purchased two trucks from this dealership.Kirk is as good as it gets. He is honest and reputable . Every deal is a fair deal More

by john_kreilick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Sapaugh GM Country responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Joe Clemens Executive General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,146 results