Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Mensah Jr.
John Mensah Jr
John Mensah Jr at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
5.0

John Mensah Jr

Product Specialist

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of John Mensah Jr

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- qiaoqiao210

This is my 2nd time to buy a car from Chris and this dealership. I am return which proves everything. Chris is excellent! He is professional, knowledgeable and always delivers as promised. The other staff are great too, very friendly and accommodating. If I would like to buy again, I will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- rick

Customer service was great and made me feel special. Never had that kind of experience at a dealership. I appreciate Chris and John following up after the purchase. I recently took my vehicle in at Vin Devers for the ceramic coating that I purchased. Chris made sure that I had a loaner car ready after dropping my vehicle off at 8:00 am. Both Chris and John were very professional in their demeanor. I would recommend my friends to Chris because of the quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stang

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Service "

- Cressfamily

Chris was an AMAZING salesman and listened to what I wanted and was looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the cars. I was very impressed that the General Manager came out and introduced himself when we were looking as well as congratulating me days later when I came back to purchase the vehicle. The finance girl was very friendly and knew her job well. I cannot forget John with all of his tech knowledge that was very helpful. Overall a great place to buy a vehicle, 2 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stang , Girl I signed loan docs with, so sorry I forgot your name

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- ksb

Chris was great in helping me pick out my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the leasing process. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. When I picked up my vehicle both Chris and John took a great deal of time going over the vehicle. Mike in finance was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall excellent customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Chris Stang

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service and Attention "

- 6930647760

We had an excellent experience at Vin Devers in Sylvania. Dina was extremely helpful with our selection and went above and beyond to find the exact car to meet our needs, even after a last minute change of heart on our part. John did the most thorough walk through of a new vehicle I have ever participated in. Great job by the entire team. Thanks for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Dina Jarouche

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Audi A5"

- Rnrickard

I have worked for years with Jessie in your Service Dept. He is very friendly and treats me with courtesy and respect. He is the one that recommended me to Chris Stang. Chris made me feel comfortable, he explained my options. He took the time to talk and listen to what I was looking for in a car. I feel no pressure with dealing with him & Jessie. They are both amazing. The only down fall was the time period that it took to get with the Financial Dept. I understand that it was the last day of the month but we waiting almost 2 hours. My appointment with Chris was at 3:15 pm. Also the employee did the paperwork wrong and the pages had to be re-singed on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Nida, Chris Stang

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying an Audi Q5"

- Michigan guy

It was a great experience buying a new car from this dealership Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania. Sales people was easy to work with, helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Dina Jarouche

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- buckeyechamps

Great deal. Treated me with respect. Listened to me. Chris is a wealth of knowledge an an excellent sales associate. I have bought 4 cars from this dealership, the last 2 from Chris, and will continue to make future purchases with them. The experience begins with the test drive and the sales process and continues throughout ownership with valet pickup and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stang

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent with dina and john"

- Angie1957

Dina: Wonderful! Excellent! Great personality. Really works for the client. Dina and John very helpful! Good experience. Will come back again. Definitely recommend buying a car at vin devers because the sales person dina was so easy to work with !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Jarouche

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer "

- Gulf Shores Fenwick

Chris and the VinDevers team went out of their way to find my exact car. After closing on delivered car I realized there was a navigation function that was cumbersome and would not meet our needs........ Chris and the team made every effort to then find the same vehicle but with Apple Car play. I drove away with the new vehicle less than 7 days. I also called and asked for rubber floor mats to be ordered and Chris had them ordered and delivered by the time we picked up vehicle. I drove away very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., Ramon Perez, Chris Stang, Kurt Morin

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425