John Ramos
John Ramos at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

John Ramos

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.8
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of John Ramos

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a frequent flyer at this dealership and always have a top notch experience with the service department. The staff is super professional and very thorough. Prices are reasonable and work is completed More

by liamm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are still the same issues going on with the windshield even with brand new wipers. Also still an issue with apple car play connection. They told me it was my usb cord but the cord works fine I’ More

by LINDALALUNA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Linda, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad John was able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good everything was great in Ontime and everything communicated of the services that made me happy to come back. More

by angelocasio92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very professional on the part of the service department, including the service manager. More

by prasadd1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great, Marc was great to work with when I purchased my car and the body shop was great when I needed body work done on my car. They even gave me a great SUV to use while they did the repair. More

by brinmem
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Petersen

May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was as helpful as they could be dealing with the problem my application was presenting. More

by jimbango
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was for a recall of augmented cam. Good so far. I used it yesterday and felt different. More

by Mrs Oriol
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Izear and team at Mercedes Benz Northhaven placed me in a great car and with a great deal. I would highly recommend Izear if you want a low pressure and knowledgeable representative to assess your requiremen More

by JBeaulieu5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Izear Hogan III

Mar 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Izear and the team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

P j has been very professional and super helpful in the whole process. That’s my reason for buying Mercedes More

by Ashwin8907
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad PJ was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your Mercedes! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer, John, Dillon, Karen and Nicole were outstanding to work with!! Actually, I had left some personal items in the loaner and Nicole called me immediately to come back and get them. Teamwork certainly More

by anthony.bonnanzio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Somers, Zane Honious

Feb 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Anthony, We appreciate your business and Spencer, John, Dillon and our team look forward to serving you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $51,989
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive