Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Ramos.
John Ramos
John Ramos at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
4.7

John Ramos

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

27 Reviews of John Ramos

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service all the way!!!!! Great people..."

- RoboG Verified Customer

Phenomenal service all the way!!!!! Great people throughout the company. A+! I would recommend anyone that has a Mercedes and bought their vehicle elsewhere to use Mercedes-Benz of North Haven from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for a recall repair and from start to..."

- DSShamrock17 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for a recall repair and from start to finish everything was excellent. They greeted me when I pulled into the bay and everything was so smooth. They told me where to pick up my loaner car and Nicole is a huge asset to the service department in my opinion. John was my advisor and was very clear on what I should expect and he did everything he told me he would and when he would. I have been having my cars serviced at that dealership for about 27 years and they have always been first class in every aspect of the automotive business. It is a first glass organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Somers

May 07, 2021

DSShamrock17 responded

I brought my car in for a recall repair and from start to finish it was excellent. I pulled in to the bay and was greeted by John my service representative. He directed me to the person that would get me my loaner vehicle. The representative was Nicole who was very courteous and efficient and in my opinion is a huge asset to the service department. John my service advisor explained what was going to be done and how long it would take and he was right on with the correct information. He told me when he would be in touch with the status and he did when he said he would. Called me well in advance so I would have plenty of time to return the loaner and pick up my car. I have been having my cars serviced at this dealership for about 27 years and they have always been first class in every aspect of the automotive business. It is and always has been a first class organization and I recommend them highly.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always an amazing experience to work the MB of..."

- Alex.sulpasso Verified Customer

It is always an amazing experience to work the MB of north haven service team. They are knowledge, helpful, and extremely responsive. It is quite different from other service centers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Alex, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very clean, the advisors are friendly..."

- Jack S Verified Customer

The dealership is very clean, the advisors are friendly courteous and professional and the techs do an excellent job keeping my cars on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ericksen

Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Jack, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Bobby and John met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which..."

- jworon99 Verified Customer

Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which does a great job on service that is overpriced but still I bring my car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We will share your comments with the team and hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was performed quickly and the issue was resolved...."

- LMANE57 Verified Customer

Service was performed quickly and the issue was resolved. There was good communication and the vehicle now operates as it should. Thank you for the professional service and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We're always happy to help. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best MB experience I’ve had across when compared to other..."

- Jhuge5 Verified Customer

Best MB experience I’ve had across when compared to other MB dealers. Always a great experience with North Haven Mercedes Benz for service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience..."

- Katrina Lichwan Verified Customer

Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience with staff and service. Always on time , dedicated and willing to offer good deals on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service snd John is very good and 😌 works..."

- CAD21 Verified Customer

Excellent service snd John is very good and 😌 works hard to make things easy when you need to bring your car in for service quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are excellent at finding the problem and they have..."

- azaze Verified Customer

They are excellent at finding the problem and they have fixed it right away however the only issue is they are expensive other than that the people there were great they have cleaned the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD