About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Santiago.
John Santiago
John Santiago, Sales Consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

John Santiago

Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of John Santiago

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jelena

From beginning to end of the process, John Santiago was so helpful answering all our questions and clearing all our doubts in a very professional and friendly manner. All the crew at the dealer was friendly, attentive and patient even when our two yo boy was running around. Overall the best experience during the process of buying a car. If you are buying a car and expect great experience ask for John, he will be there for you until the end nd after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Jelena. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that John assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction with TLC"

- Tchr315

I have an extremely busy schedule and live more than a few hours away from the dealership. Gianny Garcia helped me in a manner that was caring and thoughtful. She answered all my questions patiently and reassured me of the process. She then handed my transaction off to John Santiago who I was extremely impressed with. Let me tell you all sales representatives should be modeled after him. He wasn’t pushy, arrogant or impatient to seal a deal. He was the complete opposite and took time to walk us through the whole process. Prior to us even arriving he helped to prepare our sales portfolio to make the transaction as smooth as possible. We were extremely impressed. At the end of our transaction he assured us that if we have any concerns he would be glad to assist us. We’ve couldn’t. have been more pleased with our service. Also with him being a Syracuse University Basketball fan what more could we ask for. Go Paragon and Go Orange 🍊!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gianni Garcia

Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good staff and service"

- Fronz

John Santiago was great. Didn’t feel pressured. Very knowledgeable with any features. Surprised that he was able to answer many questions. Also staff’s demonstration of car features after sales was a plus. Other salespeople from other dealers not so good. Only problem was final price on vehicle, didn’t feel I got as good a deal as I could have, but partly my fault for not looking up price or reasearching that particular model. In all got a fair price and would recommend. If I get another car would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Paragon Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Mark108

Nicole Diaz was very helpful in our initial contact with Paragon Honda. She made sure that questions were answered and that we were getting what we wanted in our car. Nicole then connected us to John Santiago who handled the purchasing process for us. John was not only attentive, timely and professional - he went out of his way to make everything as seamless as possible for our family; he drove to our town in NJ twice in a two day period to facilitate paper work & to deliver the car. He is thoughtful and completely on point to what will support customers at every stage of the purchasing process. We were highly impressed with the dealership overall and with the various people besides Nicole and John who helped in the process. And in particular we appreciate how valuable it is to find someone as excellent as John Santiago and are grateful to him for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Diaz

Jul 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate your input, Mark. We're glad to hear that you were impressed with the service we offer here at Paragon Honda. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing SERVICE!!"

- Happybp

My experience of leading a new car after 16 yrs relaxing & smooth!! Would definitely go back to Paragon Honda! , to John Santiago!!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that John took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our wonderful experience with Paragon "

- AlishaBennett12

We had a great experience with John and Paragon Honda as a whole! John was so helpful and thoughtful throughout! We felt very taken care of throughout the entire process from start to finish! our new car was delivered to my work at the exact time I requested! Everything was super easy and seamless. Would highly recommend this dealership and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Alisha, congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your car! It is imperative we make the car-buying experience as easy and seamless as possible. Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new honda crv"

- Old joe

The car leasing experience was fast and easy John santiago was professional Caring and guided is through the process They delivered the car to our home And for less than any of the 5 dealers We contactedand deslth with We will lease at paragon again Thanks john

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Joe, thank you for your feedback. It's fantastic to know that John was able to make your purchase experience incredibly fast and easy. We look forward to working with you in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW X5 - Fran & Luz "

- Franpayano13

Thank you John for all your help it was great meeting you definitely we’ll be coming back to see you again from Fran & Luz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that John's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Alyssa White

I received a wonderful experience. John made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. He didn’t push me to purchase something I didn't want and took his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Alyssa, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with John and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Experience!!!"

- Jose C

I very rarely write reviews but this is one of the few expections I had to write. In full transparency I am a sales manager working in a different industry sharing my story on a exceptional person who happens to sell cars. John Santiago at Paragon Honda in Queens, NY provided a high quality of service I wanted; on a human and personal level. He was able to personalize my car buying experience by focusing on what I needed and provided some great ideas and suggestions to tailor fit me. I especially appreciated John’s speedy response and was highly receptive in each of our touch points and interactions through various means of communication. If you are looking for not your traditional high pressure sales, and instead a highly motivated advisor focused on high customer service and satisfaction- then find and talk to John Santiago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Jose, thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. John is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Paragon Honda, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1133 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,080

2018 Honda Accord

$26,520

2018 Honda Accord

$31,125

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$28,801

2018 Honda Accord

$32,037

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044