About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Santiago.
John Santiago
John Santiago, Sales Consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

John Santiago

Sales Consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of John Santiago

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- jason198616

From getting the car I want, to paying for the car was straight forward. No extra fees. Lovely customer service and very helpful. When I’m upgrading to a newer vehicle I’ll definitely be back, much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with John and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest way to buy a car"

- John c

I have never purchased a car on the internet before and had my misgivings. But there were so many good reviews of Paragon that I decided to ignore all my fears and go for it. They had the car I wanted at the price that was reasonable. A few phone calls a few text messages and an arranged delivery ... I could put in a full day's work and have a car waiting for me at the end of the day. Give them your business. Worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Cruz, Indhira Then

Dec 21, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Manik Hossain

It was nice meeting them at the dealership. Y They provided exceptional customer service, very helpful with the process and i am happy with my car so far. If there is anyone i know who wants to purchase a car i will definitely recxommend their staff. I thank you for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiara fornaris

Dec 16, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paragon Honda! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Josueb

They treat you with respect explain everything ask you more then one if you want them to go over the paperwork. The hold team took care of my needs and deliver the car straight to my place .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louise Petrus, Nadia Alkaysey

Nov 25, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We always like to read customer feedback and are happy to know your recent visit was a pleasant one. Customer service is a huge priority for us, so it is great to know that our team treated you with the respect you deserve. Congratulations on your car! If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient. Easy to work with."

- jkurian

John Santiago was super easy to work with. He was willing to meet us out in New Jersey from Queens to come to us to show us the car. We ended up going to his dealership in Queens. He was willing to adjust after we hit rush hour traffic and were late for our appointment. He was super friendly and explained things very well and made it easy to understand. He was efficient with the whole paperwork process. Floor mats were delivered as promised. I would recommend John Santiago to anybody on the market for a car. I love my Accord from Paragon Honda as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that John assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jelena

From beginning to end of the process, John Santiago was so helpful answering all our questions and clearing all our doubts in a very professional and friendly manner. All the crew at the dealer was friendly, attentive and patient even when our two yo boy was running around. Overall the best experience during the process of buying a car. If you are buying a car and expect great experience ask for John, he will be there for you until the end nd after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Jelena. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that John assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction with TLC"

- Tchr315

I have an extremely busy schedule and live more than a few hours away from the dealership. Gianny Garcia helped me in a manner that was caring and thoughtful. She answered all my questions patiently and reassured me of the process. She then handed my transaction off to John Santiago who I was extremely impressed with. Let me tell you all sales representatives should be modeled after him. He wasn’t pushy, arrogant or impatient to seal a deal. He was the complete opposite and took time to walk us through the whole process. Prior to us even arriving he helped to prepare our sales portfolio to make the transaction as smooth as possible. We were extremely impressed. At the end of our transaction he assured us that if we have any concerns he would be glad to assist us. We’ve couldn’t. have been more pleased with our service. Also with him being a Syracuse University Basketball fan what more could we ask for. Go Paragon and Go Orange 🍊!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gianni Garcia

Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good staff and service"

- Fronz

John Santiago was great. Didn’t feel pressured. Very knowledgeable with any features. Surprised that he was able to answer many questions. Also staff’s demonstration of car features after sales was a plus. Other salespeople from other dealers not so good. Only problem was final price on vehicle, didn’t feel I got as good a deal as I could have, but partly my fault for not looking up price or reasearching that particular model. In all got a fair price and would recommend. If I get another car would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Paragon Honda. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Mark108

Nicole Diaz was very helpful in our initial contact with Paragon Honda. She made sure that questions were answered and that we were getting what we wanted in our car. Nicole then connected us to John Santiago who handled the purchasing process for us. John was not only attentive, timely and professional - he went out of his way to make everything as seamless as possible for our family; he drove to our town in NJ twice in a two day period to facilitate paper work & to deliver the car. He is thoughtful and completely on point to what will support customers at every stage of the purchasing process. We were highly impressed with the dealership overall and with the various people besides Nicole and John who helped in the process. And in particular we appreciate how valuable it is to find someone as excellent as John Santiago and are grateful to him for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Diaz

Jul 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate your input, Mark. We're glad to hear that you were impressed with the service we offer here at Paragon Honda. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing SERVICE!!"

- Happybp

My experience of leading a new car after 16 yrs relaxing & smooth!! Would definitely go back to Paragon Honda! , to John Santiago!!! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that John took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1267 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,919

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$27,837

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618