About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Sarantidis.
John Sarantidis
John Sarantidis, Service Advisor, Fletcher Jones Imports
5.0

John Sarantidis

Service Advisor

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

93 Reviews of John Sarantidis

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- JERRYJG

I am always satisfied with the service and John is always helpful and take time to explain the condition of the car and recommends what is best to keep the car on great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Jerry, I am happy to hear you have a great working relationship with John and seem to have great confidence in his service and knowledge. Guest feedback is critical to our success and noticed we had some areas we fell short in meeting your expectations. If I can be any assistance, please feel free to contact me. Your complete satisfaction is important to me. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West 949-718-6532

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service "

- Danielle Kerley

Love coming in for service everyone is always so nice and helpful Ready for the day :) Jackie at the Coffee Bar is always helpful as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Danielle, We are so happy we could make your visit with us fast and easy ! We look forward to making each future visit just as great if not better! If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Azalea Hann Client Relations Manager

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Sittul Khan

John Sarantidis is very nice and he takes good care of his customers. Service is usually done in a short amount of time. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Sittul, We are thrilled to know John met your expectations during your recent visit. We truly value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share your sentiments. Your satisfaction and loyalty is important to us, and look forward to having you part of our Fletcher Jones Family for many years to come. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West.

Sep 25, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Sittul, We pride ourselves on always giving our members a 5 star worthy experience while here for a visit, we are extremely happy to hear that John has been able to deliver that experience for you. We look forward to making each visit as excellent if not better than the last. If you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Krista Alshouse Client Relations Manager

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience :)"

- Joanna

My service advisor John Sarantidis is the best. Beyond the items for which I am visiting the service department, he always goes the extra mile to check features like my oil, tires and brakes - - things I really wouldn't think about … but then again, I don't have to because John does it for me :) Wouldn't trade my Mercedes or my advisor for the world! Love 'em both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Babin , Spencer Kaplan

Sep 25, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Joanna, Thank you so much for providing us with a 5-Star review! We are very pleased to hear that John went above and beyond in taking care of you and your vehicle. Guest satisfaction is always our top priority at Fletcher Jones Imports. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to assist you. Best, Azalea Hann Client Relations Manager

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Ron

Excellent! Especially John Sarantidis. He is knowledgeable, helpful, pro-active and I can depend on him. I respect and trust John and he always delivers a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Ron, We are so happy to see such a raving review! We pride ourselves on providing our members with the best experience during each and every visit and we are very pleased to hear that John was able to deliver just that for you!If you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Azalea Hann Client Relations Manager

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and overall professionalism!"

- tacticalwest

Always excellent service and John Sarantidis is awesome! We sold our old Mercedes and decided to buy another because of the overall experience! Also, Jenae in sales is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenae Steed

Sep 25, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We pride ourselves on always making sure that we are fully listening and understanding our members so that we can give the absolute best experience during a visit here, we're extremely happy to hear that John & Jenae could do just that for you! We value your loyalty and look forward to making each future experience just a great if not better. If you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call back at any time. Thank you Azalea Hann Client Relations Manager

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- PatN2005

John said the air bag replacement would take 1 1/2 hours and it did! Thanks, The lounge is very nice and free coffee too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Pat, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is excellent to hear that John delivered an exceptional service experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Sarantidis"

- LasVegasbreeze

I wanted to take a moment and thank John for all of his assistance with the service of my vehicle.. FJM dealership is awesome in both California and Nevada..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that your recent service experience working with John was an exceptional one. We look forward to your next visit here at Fletcher Jones Imports. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer care!"

- GregandSusana18

John is always courteous and professional when I bring my car in for service or in the most recent visit a flat repair. Frank G. Is also very helpful, courteous and professional. these two gentlemen are great representatives for your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Glasper

Sep 07, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Greg & Susana, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is so wonderful to hear that John & Frank continue to provide you with an amazing service experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Gl350

Always the same excellent and knowledgeable about the product. John and his department are amazing at getting you in and out best service in the industry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We truly appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that our team delivered an excellent level of service and care to both you and your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit here at Fletcher Jones Imports. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,395

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,115

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$56,005

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,885

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,785

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,730

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,380

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,695