About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Sarantidis.
John Sarantidis
John Sarantidis, Service Advisor, Fletcher Jones Imports
5.0

John Sarantidis

Service Advisor

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

90 Reviews of John Sarantidis

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience :)"

- Joanna

My service advisor John Sarantidis is the best. Beyond the items for which I am visiting the service department, he always goes the extra mile to check features like my oil, tires and brakes - - things I really wouldn't think about … but then again, I don't have to because John does it for me :) Wouldn't trade my Mercedes or my advisor for the world! Love 'em both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Babin , Spencer Kaplan

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Ron

Excellent! Especially John Sarantidis. He is knowledgeable, helpful, pro-active and I can depend on him. I respect and trust John and he always delivers a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service and overall professionalism!"

- tacticalwest

Always excellent service and John Sarantidis is awesome! We sold our old Mercedes and decided to buy another because of the overall experience! Also, Jenae in sales is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenae Steed

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- PatN2005

John said the air bag replacement would take 1 1/2 hours and it did! Thanks, The lounge is very nice and free coffee too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Pat, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is excellent to hear that John delivered an exceptional service experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Sarantidis"

- LasVegasbreeze

I wanted to take a moment and thank John for all of his assistance with the service of my vehicle.. FJM dealership is awesome in both California and Nevada..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that your recent service experience working with John was an exceptional one. We look forward to your next visit here at Fletcher Jones Imports. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer care!"

- GregandSusana18

John is always courteous and professional when I bring my car in for service or in the most recent visit a flat repair. Frank G. Is also very helpful, courteous and professional. these two gentlemen are great representatives for your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Glasper

Sep 07, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Greg & Susana, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is so wonderful to hear that John & Frank continue to provide you with an amazing service experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Gl350

Always the same excellent and knowledgeable about the product. John and his department are amazing at getting you in and out best service in the industry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We truly appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that our team delivered an excellent level of service and care to both you and your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit here at Fletcher Jones Imports. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Lasvegas23!

Always a pleasure to bring my Mercedes there for service. The cost not so much. Lol. Overall a good experience with service dept. and Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We feel we offer competitive pricing, along with our Master certified technicians who are true specialist in identifying the best resolutions for your vehicle. keeping a well maintained car as well as using genuine Mercedes-Benz parts will provide you the best performance and longevity . I am thrilled to hear your visit with us was a pleasant one. If I can ever be of any assistance, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for being a valued guest and part of our Fletcher Jones Family! Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Client Loyalty Supervisor

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best or Nothing "

- Chewysmom

Always ready to hit the ground running help get the job done right the 1st time Thank you all of Fletcher Jones everyone is always so helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is amazing to hear that our team continues to deliver an extraordinary level of service with every visit. We look forward to seeing you again. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting engine light fixed"

- Thunderbolt

Both John Sarantidis and the mechanic took the time to make sure was was truly setting off the Engine light. They diagnosed the problem superbly and relaxed the part that was decided needed to be, and the car is performing superbly am extremely pleased with how the people and The dealership helped me with this issue and solved it. Thank you all !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking some time to deliver us some feedback and are so pleased to see that John delivered a most exceptional service experience during your recent visit. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,395

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,435

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$41,145

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$42,125

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,930

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,225

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,115