About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Sarantidis.
John Sarantidis
John Sarantidis, Service Advisor, Fletcher Jones Imports
5.0

John Sarantidis

Service Advisor

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Call
Email

75 Reviews of John Sarantidis

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a basic service and a door lock issue "

- Fletcher

John, listen to our concerns and was able to diagnose the problem to our service technician. Problem completely fixed in a timely manner and I was notified by email when my car was ready. This was our 1st service with Fletcher Jones and a very good experience. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that your first service experience here at Fletcher Jones Imports was an incredible one. We look forward to seeing you again next time. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brakes replaced"

- BENZ2013

John Sarantidis in service is friendly, helpful, and informative. Always a pleasure to work with. He is a major reason we come to Mercedes for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving some feedback. We are so happy to hear that John continues to provide you with an incredible service experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust and Treated like Family"

- Jill

I've been coming to Fletcher Jones since December of 2004. I trust John Sarantides and appreciate his recommendations. I also appreciate his extending a small discount on my total bill, perhaps, for my years of loyalty to Fletcher Jones. As a single parent to my E320, any financial consideration helps. I also appreciate the recommendations of the mechanics. I try to follow their lead and am grateful for their thoughtfulness and integrity. For a woman relying on the knowledge of others, it's easy to be taken advantage of thus, I am grateful to businesses who operate on the principal of integrity. I also want to thank the car wash folks and car detail people. I always feel better when my car is clean and shiny. Thus, when time permits, I try to bring by a little bit of goodies to let John and his crew know I appreciate their care for me, and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Jill, WOW! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and it looks like you were treated to a nice detail, that you can enjoy for weeks to come! We hope to give you a warm welcome back again soon, thank you for highlighting John and his expertise in customer service. If you have questions, simply call me directly at 702-364-2877. Tashi Scott - Guest Experience Advisor

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Excellent Service"

- Fett33

Once again the entire team showed while I appreciate the quality of service and customer service I always receive at Fletcher Jones Imports. I got my loaner car quickly. The staff greeted me with a smile. The regular maintenance was performed with skill. The Best of Nothing motto truly applies here and Fletcher Jones service staff is the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, It is a great pleasure to hear that our team once again delivered an exceptional service experience. We are looking forward to your next visit here at Fletcher Jones Imports. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John S provides a great customer experience "

- Marc1

They always treat you with respect and as if you are their only customer. Every time I have gone to Fletcher Jones Imports I am always treated as a VIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Hoff, Mike Mondesi

Jun 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Marc, We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that your experience here at Fletcher Jones Imports continues to be an amazing experience. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- GregandSusana18

Easily made an appointment greeted wonderfully upon arrival. John was very clear on what needed to be done. The work was performed and our vehicle was returned clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Greg & Susana, We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to see that John provided you with an incredible service experience. We look forward to your next visit. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Robin Ravize

My experience at Fletcher Jones is always a fabulous one. I know I’m always in hands with John. He’s helpful, informative and keeps me posted on what’s going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mechanic Doug Wolff amazing

Jun 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Robin, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that John continues to deliver an exceptional service experience with every visit. We look forward to your next visit. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Muuch Better Than Customer Service"

- DocPoole

As always, John was top notch. However, the call in center does not match the quality of personal customer service one receives from Fletcher Jones Imports. I’m not sure where your call center is but they don’t seem to represent the five star treatment you expect from anything connected to Fletcher Jones Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review. John is certainly a great asset to our team. I am interested in hearing about your experience with the call center. Please call me directly at 702-364-2878. Tashi Scott - Guest Experience Advisor

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace Tire"

- GabiGirlVegas

I blew out my front right tire and John was able to not only get me in right away, but they had my tire and changed it out that day! Very professional and he really cares about his clients. Thank you! Gabrielle Reisler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Gabrielle, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review. Also, highlighting our dearest John's hard work and excellence. I would be grateful for an opportunity to discuss any recommendations you may have to enhance your experience with us. I can be reached on my direct line at 702-364-2877. Tashi Scott - Guest Experience Advisor

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love John!!!"

- Dukeofearl

John is by far the most professional and knowledgeable person I have worked with at the Mercedes dealership. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is so great to see that John provided you with an exceptional service experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can assist you further. -Azalea Hann, Client Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,395

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,230

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$61,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$84,400

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$72,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A