About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Schopf.
John Schopf
John  Schopf, Sales Consultant, Lou Bachrodt AutoMall
5.0

John Schopf

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of John Schopf

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Custoner Service and Sales"

- Jen1126

What a great experience! John, our salesman, was FANTASTIC! The anxiety that comes with buying a car was definitely appeased! Love the overall of everything! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith in financing

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was awesome"

- Teghynsmom1

I came in looking for something reliable and safe. john did am amazing job helping me find just the right fit for me. He was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Kim, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's delightful to know that John did an amazing job in assisting you during your experience. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprise!!!"

- Smilin

Really did not intend on trading but GM rep offered me an amazing deal to trade. So I'm in a new 2019 Canyon. I have dealt with service previously and highly recommended them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for this terrific feedback and congratulations on your new 2019 Canyon! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and dealership!"

- Michele

Found my perfect Buick today! John Schopf was very helpful and answered all of my questions! This dealership helped me get a great deal on my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests and are glad to hear that John helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!!"

- One Very Happy Woman

Wow, truly the Best experience I've had at a dealership 😁I am one very happy woman!! Thank You John ...very knowledgeable, friendly, no B.S.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon in financing

Jul 23, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent costumer service"

- Teachn74

Great salesman! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Was not pushy and seemed very honest and stood by her s word. I would definitely return to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no hassle"

- Cruze499

Very nice staff I like how they make everything easy. Its also really nice that they can give you plates right then and there. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They truly care...."

- Marine Fred

John Schopf and all of Lou Bachrodt are a Class Act. They went above and beyond, in order to, make sure I found the right car at the right price. Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Nice to see that people still have a Commitment to Excellence. Great work John and all of Lou Bachrodt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Brian

Jun 28, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was professional thoughtful and very helpful."

- ReginaB

Excellent service. John was helpful in helping me find a vehicle I like. He was very helpful in setting up my radio favorite. I was impressed that he knew such much about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Char

Jun 13, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that John could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfection"

- lenore trax

I have been buying cars from Lou Bachrodt auto mall since 2003 and service was always excellent. I love Chevrolet Cars and I wanted to step to a SUV and John Schopf found the perfect afforable car for me. I am very Satisfied with my new Chevrolet Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 19 results