About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Schopf.
John Schopf
John  Schopf, Sales Consultant, Lou Bachrodt AutoMall
5.0

John Schopf

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of John Schopf

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy,simple and almost fun! "

- Bran8354

This is the second vehicle I've bought from Bachrodt. Everyone from the online team,salespeople and the technicians are friendly and easy to work with! They make buying a car pretty painless and answer all questions you have while trying to get the best deal! I dealt with John Schopf this time and he's very down to earth and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Anderson

Dec 31, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Bran. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! -The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best customer service "

- Alberto58

Nice,friendly environment. I’m happy with the car I went home with. They answered all my questions that I had. Awesome selection of cars. Out of all the dealerships I went to this one had the best customer service, treated everyone with respect like it should be. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Alberto, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. -Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Custoner Service and Sales"

- Jen1126

What a great experience! John, our salesman, was FANTASTIC! The anxiety that comes with buying a car was definitely appeased! Love the overall of everything! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith in financing

Nov 21, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

We love hearing this. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was awesome"

- Teghynsmom1

I came in looking for something reliable and safe. john did am amazing job helping me find just the right fit for me. He was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Kim, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It's delightful to know that John did an amazing job in assisting you during your experience. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprise!!!"

- Smilin

Really did not intend on trading but GM rep offered me an amazing deal to trade. So I'm in a new 2019 Canyon. I have dealt with service previously and highly recommended them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Karau, Tabatha Lindstrom

Oct 17, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for this terrific feedback and congratulations on your new 2019 Canyon! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and dealership!"

- Michele

Found my perfect Buick today! John Schopf was very helpful and answered all of my questions! This dealership helped me get a great deal on my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide exceptional service to all our guests and are glad to hear that John helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless!!"

- One Very Happy Woman

Wow, truly the Best experience I've had at a dealership 😁I am one very happy woman!! Thank You John ...very knowledgeable, friendly, no B.S.😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon in financing

Jul 23, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent costumer service"

- Teachn74

Great salesman! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Was not pushy and seemed very honest and stood by her s word. I would definitely return to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no hassle"

- Cruze499

Very nice staff I like how they make everything easy. Its also really nice that they can give you plates right then and there. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They truly care...."

- Marine Fred

John Schopf and all of Lou Bachrodt are a Class Act. They went above and beyond, in order to, make sure I found the right car at the right price. Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Nice to see that people still have a Commitment to Excellence. Great work John and all of Lou Bachrodt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Brian

Jun 28, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1
1 - 10 of 21 results