Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Scire.
John Scire
John Scire at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

John Scire

Certified Sales and Lease Consulant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

I have been in the auto business 20 years. I love how RC Hill does business and that's why I'm here. We really focus on customer experience. It is important that you have a fun and stress free time with me. I look forward to meeting you.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mitsubishi Training

Triple Diamond Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

164 Reviews of John Scire

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went there because they answered the phone not put me on..."

- peterdoe7

Went there because they answered the phone not put me on hold. Like Daytona. So I drove over and had a nice experience. I bought. A outlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and great communication. I called and..."

- MacGurl

No pressure and great communication. I called and explained my situation to John Scire and without hesitation he listened and helped me find the perfect car for me. Thank you John, Tim and RC Hill Family!! 5 STARS! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Eddie Santiago

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Experience, although we did not purchase the..."

- brianandtammybaker2005

Very Good Experience, although we did not purchase the car, the experience was great and definitely will be back when ready to buy the bext car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Hill

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter..."

- JayWink

This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter what make I own!! This is the team I would always suggest to work on your vehicle!! Thanks RC Hill service staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had heard great things about this dealership from..."

- Melissa

I had heard great things about this dealership from friends and from my sister. I had a great experience and from walking in to new car only spent about 3 hours in the dealership. Great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Santiago

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership now, and..."

- saraht

I've purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership now, and they've made the process virtually painless both times. We worked with John Scire and he understood our needs and worked with us to get us into a car that was a better fit for our family. While we don't exactly plan on buying another car any time soon, we'll definitely come back here when we do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was provided with the upmost care and attention I've..."

- Josue Hernandez

Was provided with the upmost care and attention I've received. Employee(s) did everything in their power to make sure we left with our dream car. Wonderful team , especially George Dix! Will definitely recommend family and friends for RC Hill in DeLand! Thank you guys so much! Love my new outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, George Dix

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not at all the typical dealership with pushy salesmen...."

- maryann.kyle10

Not at all the typical dealership with pushy salesmen. Everyone we met was friendly, courteous and pleasant to work with. John Scire was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Never did we feel pressured to make a quick decision. We would highly recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi to our friendd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Santiago

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very nice and knowledgeable of the products. He..."

- valeriao91

He is very nice and knowledgeable of the products. He made sure I left the lot with what I wanted. Manager also worked with us to get the best deal for me. I am forever appreciative of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Robert Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $9,985

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$9,985

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $10,090

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,090

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,071

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,071