Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandi Dieudonne.
Brandi Dieudonne
Brandi Dieudonne at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Brandi Dieudonne

Customer Relations

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

128 Reviews of Brandi Dieudonne

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was helpful, courteous and patient as they..."

- Zach

The dealership was helpful, courteous and patient as they helped us arrive at the price we could afford for the vehicle we needed for our growing family. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Robert Hill

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the..."

- sirengarg

Awesome customer service!! I was really lost with the whole process and Robert and the team helped me navigate it! They definitely worked hard to make this a reality for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter..."

- JayWink

This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter what make I own!! This is the team I would always suggest to work on your vehicle!! Thanks RC Hill service staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Very accommodating to our needs. They gave..."

- Jenna

Nice people. Very accommodating to our needs. They gave us the most for our trade in, way better than the other local dealerships. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hill

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Starting with..."

- jane_white18

Everyone was really friendly and helpful. Starting with Brandi, then Robert and Troy! Thank you all for being helpful! Also patient and helping me get a car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, Robert Hill

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service in regard to the people in the..."

- Jchevie51

Always the best service in regard to the people in the office who keep you informed of any information on your vehicle and make you feel comfortable and at home. The actual service Dept is second to none in care of your vehicle and making sure all concerns are taken care of! Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lucas, TJ Lucas

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time visitor at RC Hill in DeLand. I like their..."

- dave

First time visitor at RC Hill in DeLand. I like their radio ads and I was impressed with their no-BS sales staff. So much that I bought a used Mitsubishi from there. Great car that I can trust with my family driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wheeler

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Russell & Frankie for your patience & assistance..."

- Princesa Kia

Thanks Russell & Frankie for your patience & assistance with my "NEW" to me Hyundai Tucson. I LOVE it! Look good on me. It is everything I wanted in a SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ervast, Troy Stoops, Bob Young, Emilio Rodriguez, RC HILL , Frankie Kicklighter

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never go any of the dealership but RC hill for my se"

- Mr Joe

In the past Years I have went to several dealerships and I did not get the service I deserved and the respect but when I went to RC Hill I always got the service and courtesy and respect and professional and I would never take my vehicle no where else cuz I don't trust anybody else but when I took My Sports Trac To RC Hill the few problems I did have with my vehicle when RC Hill said they would Look in the Problem and give Me a Call and they would Let Me Know what the Problem was and when they said they would Fix it it was always fix the first time I have see a Few of my friends there And I Tell My Other friends about RC Hill Also I believe because Kristian the service manager is there that why we get the excellent service we do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $9,985

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$9,985

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $10,090

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$10,090

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,071

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,071