Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russell Ervast.
Russell Ervast
Russell Ervast at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.9

Russell Ervast

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Russell. I grew up in Michigan, I love to play golf and spend time with my family, my Boxer and two cats. I drive an Outlander and I have worked here over 11 years.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Diamond Elite Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

287 Reviews of Russell Ervast

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended Russell at RC Hill in DeLand. We have..."

- Candice Fonté

Highly recommended Russell at RC Hill in DeLand. We have been dealing with Russell over the years! Stress-free, Quick amazing experience! Russell is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service this is our third vehicle from here and we..."

- jhomayra

Great service this is our third vehicle from here and we definitely love Russell makes sure we have everything we need and we are completely setup and satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with R C Hill Mitsubishi was nothing short..."

- Keziah.c1

My experience with R C Hill Mitsubishi was nothing short of excellent. I met with Russell E. and he was very kind and informative from the beginning,he was also very honest about concerns that pertained to my situation some of which I didnt know so that was great to learn for next time. The experience does not feel like a typical dealership, it is people who actually care for your situation and are trying there best to help. Thank you Russell for helping my family get the perfect car for us, and thank you to the managers and finance officers of RC Hill Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Eddie Santiago

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter..."

- JayWink

This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter what make I own!! This is the team I would always suggest to work on your vehicle!! Thanks RC Hill service staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great deal and great service it was a..."

- shaheedadaniels8

Thank you for the great deal and great service it was a pleasure doing business with you! Love my new BMW. May God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into RC Hill cold to look at a truck. I met..."

- Jeff

I came into RC Hill cold to look at a truck. I met Russell, a salesman, while looking at this particular truck. Russell was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had and with the whole process. After a test drive and a conversation with Russell we met with the sales manager on duty, whose name I do not know. This person was also very helpful in the buying process. They both explained everything to my satisfaction and the price was right. During the delivery, Russell went out of his way to make this a smooth process as well. Also, on a separate visit a few weeks later, Russell was very helpful and took the time to make sure I was completely satisfied with the truck and the entire process. Based on my experience, I would definitely recommend Russell and RC Hill Mitsubishi for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful and not as pressuring as other..."

- Sylvang

They were very helpful and not as pressuring as other dealerships I had visited. They did a good job of making you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keven Garcia, Eddie Santiago

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russel was so hopeful in helping me purchase my 2017 Kia..."

- sprince1999

Russel was so hopeful in helping me purchase my 2017 Kia Forte. The process was so smooth and he accommodated us so well. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Hill

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a wonderful buying experience...."

- Gil.halker

My husband and I had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone was kind and friendly. We highly recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi and their staff and management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keven Garcia , Keven Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,151

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$23,151

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,981

2014 Kia Soul

$8,981

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $17,860

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$17,860

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474