Back

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand

DeLand, FL

4.9
2,962 Reviews
R.C. Hill is a family owned and operated company that has been part of the Central Florida community for over 40 years. You will find is very friendly family environment offering premium vehicles at greatly discounted prices. Also, all Pre-Owned vehicles have a 6 month Warranty and have passed a Multi-Point Safety Inspected plus are Carfax Certified. We are ready to make your auto buying experience and Service Experience fast, fun, easy and stress free. We at R.C Hill Mitsubishi are ready to Serve you. Just Call, Click, or Come By. OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK!
Contact Dealership

1960 South Woodland Blvd

DeLand, FL

32720

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,962 reviews

January 27, 2023

My husband and I had a great buying experience at RC Hill. Robert was fantastic. He wasn’t pushy and he answered all of our questions on the two vehicles we were considering. The process went quickly an More

by robynwarmuth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddie Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Robyn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Robert and the team here at RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this awesome business review about your recent visit. Take care!

January 25, 2023

Service personnel were friendly and efficient. Communication about the status of my car while I waited was good. Everything was explained to me and future options regarding service were discussed. More

by Fynherod
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexa Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2023 -

Fynherod responded

Service personnel were friendly and efficient. Communication about the status of my car while I waited was good. Everything was explained to me and future options regarding service were discussed.

January 19, 2023

This was honestly the best car buying experience i've ever had. The People at RC HILL MITSUBISHI REALLY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND. While My sales man ROBERT DEAN showed us the cars we were interested in so w More

by hawagiannetto
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Stoops
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Thank you Hawa and Sean Roberts. We are so thankful you had such a wonderful experience with Robert and the team. Your business means the world to us. We are so excited for you and your new van. We look forward to your next visit.

January 15, 2023

I am not happy with this place. They owe me a little bit of money and they have said on several occasions they were going to mail me a check but I never got it. I'm tired of calling More

by dwarrick1959
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Yeisley
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Dwarrick1959, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (386) 736-3638 to discuss this further. Kristian Service Manager

January 14, 2023

Anthony was amazing! ! We told him our situation what we wanted and our needs he pointed us in the right direction. We had an amazing buying experience with our new 2023 More

by nasa5885
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Andolino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Nasa5885, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every customer, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience here at RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand! We sincerely thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 12, 2023

Very satisfied, staff very friendly. They treated me with courtesy. Very satisfied customer. Will return. More

by Vince
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alexa Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 13, 2023 -

Vince responded

Treated very well; Hardly any waiting time; will return and will recommend R C Hill Mitsubishi to my friends and family.

Jan 18, 2023 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Thanks Vince! Your Awesome!

Jan 19, 2023 -

Vince responded

You are welcome, you guys deserve the excellent review I gave you and all the 10’s I gave you in my review

January 10, 2023

The fastest I have ever been in and out of a dealership! Tony and Troy were amazing to my husband and I. So happy with our 2023 Outlander! Thank you, RC Hill Mitsubishi More

by Melissa M 79
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Stoops
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Andolino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 18, 2023 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Thank you Melissa! We are so happy you had such a wonderful experience with out team!

December 31, 2022

Thorough service and friendly staff! Troy and John made the whole process smooth and quick. More

by rachelbth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Stoops
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Scire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2023 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Rachel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Troy, John and the team here at RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

December 23, 2022

I just love RC Hill dealership in Deland! First off, I was greeted very nicely by Alexis. I didn’t have an appointment, yet she very sweetly worked me in anyways, alway smiling, always extrem More

by megmais53
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Andolino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jovanny (GIO) Lazu-Marrero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alexis
Dec 25, 2022 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Wow! Thank you so much! We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience with our team. Thank you for sharing about your visit and we so appreciate your feedback! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand! Thank you for your recommendation!

Dec 25, 2022 -

megmais53 responded

You are so welcome!! Happy New Year!! God bless each of you with great health, wonderful happiness and continual success!!!

December 21, 2022

Employee Robert Dean did a great job introducing our future car to us.. Polite /nice More

by mgaraydallas
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Robert Dean
Dec 22, 2022 -

RC Hill Mitsubishi-DeLand responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...