About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Stoll.
John Stoll
John Stoll, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
not yet rated

John Stoll

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

8 Reviews of John Stoll

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my super crew"

- Mustang guy GT500

From the first moment I stepped into the dealership friendly faces helpfulness a fantastic purchase experience I would recommend this dealership to my friends and my family in service following was magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Thefarm

John E. Sroll was a great help when we were looking for a new lease car. We lave dealt with John before and will do it again could not be more pleased with our experience with John and Huntington Ford. Bill and Mary Lou Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Explorer Purchase"

- Pedro77

We recently purchased a 2017 Explorer from John E. Stoll at Huntington Ford. He makes the process simple and smooth. It is a pleasure to deal with John and his partner David "Woody" Woodson. Christina in the Finance office was able to get us the lowest loan rate in town to keep our costs down. It was great working with Huntington Ford for our recent purchase. We have bought vehicles from Huntington since 1995.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodson

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy dealings with Huntington Ford"

- Doug Lepo

This purchase of a vehicle was our second experience with Johnny Stoll and we couldn't be more pleased. We ordered this Fusion since there was nothing available with the equipment that we desired. When it was discovered that the vehicle was sitting in Flat Rock for just over a week due to a high volume of Fusions coming in Michigan at the same time, John worked with the dealership's GM to get it to them. The vehicle was received the next day, We are pleased with the service that we have had from Huntington Ford both with John and the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"very best Ford dealer "

- Jack E

This is great old style customer first family experience style dealer with super staff. Have been fiercely loyal customer of John Stoll salesman, Matt Weyers Service Supervisor & Huntington Ford for over 25 years. Only dealer I would think of buying from or use to purchase vehicles or for vehicle maintenance and repair. They are real competent caring trustworthy people that you can be confident will give you best pricing, expert reliable repair and service and totally honest fair service and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schiller, Matt Weyers

June 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My New Escape from Huntington Ford"

- Jackie...another happy customer!

I just picked up a 2015 Ford Escape with the help of John E. Stoll at Huntington Ford. I feel like a family member when working with John. Our family has had countless transactions with Huntington Ford and have referred them to family and friends because of the great service and friendly atmosphere! John Stoll must never retire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schiller, Matt Weyers

August 16, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Definitely would recommend as your first and only choice...."

- HuntingtonFordROCKS!

Definitely would recommend as your first and only choice. I wouldnt go anywhere else but to Huntington Ford in Rochester Hills! Why? Because for the past 31 years, Brad Schiller and John E Stoll both have made my re-leasing simple & hassle free year after year, priced always competitive and affordable, always providing SUPERIOR Quality of work, and EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service and Delivery each and every time - as I reside outside of their general area. Their friendly personalities shine thru each time I return to re-lease. They make me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Schiller , Brad Schiller & John E Stoll

Aug 17, 2011

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for the nice comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for years and have..."

- mrsgultch65

I have dealt with this dealership for years and have always had a great experience. The service and professionalism has always been right on the mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stoll

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Escape

$29,595