John Strobel
John Strobel at Audi Wyoming Valley
Refer Me

John Strobel

Service Advisor

Audi Wyoming Valley

1470 PA-315, Suite 3
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
4.9
120 Reviews
4.9

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of John Strobel

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and dealership. Would recommend for purchase and service of your Audi needs ty. More

by BRENDA_S
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service experience has been very good. The loaner car was great. I will return. More

by FAFIKK
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is the best for purchasing and servicing my Audi: I’ve purchased 4 cars from this dealership. More

by jgehret76
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with Audi Wyoming Valley. The place always looks well-kept when visiting and the staff are very nice and polite to us. We're satisfied with the work they perform on our vehicl More

by R.OLASKI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kutzor

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Brian went above and beyond to get the wheel fixed, and everything else done quickly. More

by CAS560
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Goas, Brian Kutzor

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car maintenance was performed within the time frame given to me at drop off. More

by dmadajewsk
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and knowledgable service techs. They kept me informed the entire time as I waited for my vehicle. More

by EGADS0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

..no problems and the pick up service was fine. Will definitely continue to use them in the future More

by ADRIAN40
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Goas, Brian Kutzor

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Responsive, professional, courteous and quick! Very easy to deal with both sales and finance. Would recommend, More

by DSCZAR817
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi of Wyoming Valley service department is always a 10 out of 10. They are totally the best in service. I would never go anywhere else. More

by Scirocco
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kutzor

1
...

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi S5 car, priced at $66,315
2023 Audi S5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,990
2018 BMW 320
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $59,335
2023 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $31,990
2019 Audi A4
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $72,915
2023 Audi SQ5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $44,990
2022 Audi A4
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive