Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Woodward.
John Woodward
John Woodward at Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

John Woodward

Service Advisor

Naples Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6381 Airport Pulling Rd N
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

83 Reviews of John Woodward

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Woodward is the BEST. He welcomed me, immediately..."

- Johnyrem

John Woodward is the BEST. He welcomed me, immediately addressed my vehicle’s needs and courteously showed me to the waiting lounge area. As soon as my vehicle was ready John contacted me ... and the rest is history

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in the door and John greeted me right away and..."

- RuddSaeg91

I walked in the door and John greeted me right away and took care of everything that I needed and was out of there very promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike worked with us and kept our downtime to a minimum...."

- osting43

Mike worked with us and kept our downtime to a minimum. He is a real asset to your dealership, would recommend he stays on staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am from out of town. Although I had to wait 5 days for..."

- Beth

I am from out of town. Although I had to wait 5 days for an appt it was worth it. Very professional and excellent service. Thank you Mike the mechanic who worked on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was having several electric issues and John got them..."

- Sweidle

Car was having several electric issues and John got them addressed and fixed very quickly. He is a very knowledgeable advisor and I am happy to deal with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Jeep in for oil change & inspection. Everything..."

- BBorders

I had my Jeep in for oil change & inspection. Everything taken care of efficiently with great service. Thank you to Naples Chrysler Jeep. See ya soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience with our service. John was..."

- lizzieti5h

We had such a great experience with our service. John was especially helpful and knowledgeable of what our needs were! Thank you Naples Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service, and communication. He was more interested..."

- Juliocmartinez21

Poor service, and communication. He was more interested in up selling that taking care of recalls and real reason why I was there . Won’t be buying more vehicles from here if I will have this service experience again . I’ve currently have 5 vehicles from them , but will really look into competition service department reviews to determine my next purchase. 2 years ago they claimed that service department has been renewed ,but yet again they disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service rep, John Woodward was fantastic! A connector..."

- KRISTI.NADLER

The service rep, John Woodward was fantastic! A connector in the airbag was not completely secured causing the airbag indicating light to go off again, so I had to return the vehicle to have that fixed. John was helpful and pleasant along with being compassionate for the fact of the inconvenience this was causing. John always greeted me when I walked in the door even when he was with another customer and returned my calls in a timely manner. You are fortunate to have such an amazing employee! Thank you John for making a very inconvenient experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service business of this dealer has been improving..."

- wardellcc

The service business of this dealer has been improving since the change in ownership. It is now good. Physical space dedicated to the service advisors has been vastly improved. My most recent advisor, John Woodward is excellent. I have only rated John Woodward as I don’t know the other advisors well enough to rate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ashman

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,142

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,142

used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $29,333

2020 BMW X1

$29,333

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,247

2020 Dodge Charger

$30,247

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,882

2014 Subaru Impreza

$8,882

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,610

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,610

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,566

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,566