About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Yesko.
John Yesko
John Yesko, Sales manager, MB Motorsports
5.0

John Yesko

Sales manager

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of John Yesko

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. A very satisfied customer."

- miamutas

Our salesman, the manager and the financing gentleman were all courteous, professional and so helpful. I got the car I wanted in my pricerange without feeling pressured or having to spend too much time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Schuler, Emanuel Garcia

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jeanne

I knew the model of the car I wanted, and MB had one of the cars I was eyeing from Truecar. I visited another dealer first & test drove a car... wasn’t impressed with the car or the dealership (swarmy salespeople.) So I decided to drive over an hour to Asbury to check out MB Motorsports. It was an entirety different experience than the first dealership, from the minute I walked in. Relaxed, comfortable energy, everyone friendly, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. I worked with Ashley, who seemed genuinely as excited as I was about my car purchase, she was a pleasure. I got the car of my dreams & it was a great experience. I would recommend MB without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Riveros, Anthony Paparella

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Imtaylour

Found exactly what i was looking for. Very helpful staff. Mirella helped me. Would recommend this place to others. Nice environment and stocked lot. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirella Garcia

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin is Top Notch"

- Edgar from VA

Read a couple reviews about MB Motorsports and a lot of people had good things to say about Kevin. When I came in, Kevin got up from his desk and greeted me with a smile and a firm handshake. I left in the car I wanted and I was all smiles, too. Kevin explained the navigation system and other features with expertise. I look forward to doing business with MB Motorsports again. Kevin, I hope you're still around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ortenzio, Danny Schuler , Britton Crandell

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Easy Experience"

- cmarron

Is saw an ad this morning, walked in, and got exactly what I came for. Emanuel was awesome and really knowledgeable. We were able to make a deal in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emanuel Garcia

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good honest dealership "

- Mar68

No BS - right to the point for selling cars. No outrageously overpriced or hidden fees. Very very friendly staff that goes out of their way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirella Garcia , Gentleman for finance paperwork

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Satisfaction!"

- MikeC

I waited a few days to review because I expected some type of buyers remorse as I have always had at other dealerships. I am please to say my experience, beginning with the online search with Megan to signing a contract with Dan could not have been better. I test drove several vehicles, over several days and never felt any pressure to buy. All the cars were immaculate and Kevin was amazingly patient and knowledgeable. Thanks to all involved, I'll be back and give my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ortenzio, Ashley Riveros , Megan, Dan

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Newsubaru

This dealership made the car buying experience easy and fabulous. They took care of us and made sure everything was perfect. The sales team worked together to ensure our happiness. We are pleased with our vehicle and definitely recommend them to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Brogden

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ashely "

- Dennis Dessauer

Ashely was a pleasure to work with and would totally recommend her to all!! She will certainly be my go to person with any needs that might come up! I’ve been having my cars serviced here since they moved here and can tell all they’re a competitive and competent team all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Riveros , Ashely, Justin, Rhad, John and Jesse

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used Car purchased "

- F9358b

What an awesome and easy experience buying a used car from MBMotorsports... Thank you Alex Cabrera, for a stress free purchase... I received everything I wanted and they even found me a cheaper finance rate! Thanks again, I'll definitely be back for another car in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cabrera , John Yesko Peter McCormick

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Taurus

$15,195

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,095

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,095

1990 Chevrolet 1500

$16,795

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,795

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,595

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,595

2013 BMW 3 Series

$24,395