About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Youtos.
John Youtos
John Youtos, sales rep., Dayton Toyota
not yet rated

John Youtos

sales rep.

Dayton Toyota

2291 US-130
South Brunswick, NJ 08810

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of John Youtos

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service / Great Sales Professional - John Youstos"

- Sathish

I have been to several dealers to work out the lease offer for the 2018 Highlander and Finally an excellent deal worked out with Dayton Toyota in South Brunswick NJ. The service was excellent and Mr. John Youstos, the sale professional did a great Job in working out the deal for me. I would appreciate and recommend the dealer and the service of Mr.John. I would appreciate Mr.Brian from the Finance Dept. as well for explaining me about the lease agreement in detail. I would appreciate the warm welcome by Ms. Carolina. Over all I rate 10 of 10 for Mr.John Youstos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman , Carolina

Apr 09, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We're pleased to hear that you're enjoying your new Highlander! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twice is Nice! (buying cars)"

- toyota lover704

Had two great pleasures buying cars from Dayton Toyoto,There is a man with a plan named John Youstos,a man that takes the time find out what you really want,both times i was in and out of there within hours and today that is hard to find,he changed my insurance and registration all within minutes and if you need a guide when you want a car John is the one to see,also takes the time to help you understand the cars features where ive been in places where once they receive your money its out the door with ya,but not in this case or should i say cases,kudos for John Youstos.The title above stands for something(twice is nice!) James Palfy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman

Feb 22, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

We are so pleased to hear of your wonderful experience with John! Our team looks forward to providing you with another 5 star visit in the future! Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- retres

John was very pleasant to work with. We had some similar interests, which made the process more enjoyable. John showed me the service area when I need to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hyneman

Feb 22, 2018

Dayton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! We hope to be able to assist you again in the future. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jing Yan buy Highlander new 2018

excellent ?????,?????ExperienceYour overall rating of this dealershipExcellent Would you recommend this dealership? yes ExperienceYour overall rating of this dealershipExcellent Would you recommend this dealership? yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Dayton Toyota responded

We're glad you had an excellent experience with our team, Jing! Thank you for your business and terrific feedback. Sincerely, David Nappa President, Dayton Toyota (732) 329-9191

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (773 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Avalon

$42,438

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$37,459

2017 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,720

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,599

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,315

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,960