Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John "Z" Zadurski
John "Z" Zadurski at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

John "Z" Zadurski

Sales/Commercial/Fleet

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of John "Z" Zadurski

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff. The show room is clean and tidy...."

- Difred1961

Very friendly staff. The show room is clean and tidy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman John Zadurski worked very hard to get payment as..."

- Steve Anselment

Salesman John Zadurski worked very hard to get payment as close to our budget as he could considering GM has no real incentives or discounts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey

Aug 24, 2021

Steve Anselment responded

John worked very hard to keep our payments close to our budget. Unfortunately since MSRP wouldn't be discounted and incentives were poor at best we couldn't get the truck we wanted. We had to find a truck that was $8,000.00 dollars less and we still ended up over our budget. John did his best with what he had to work with. He was knowledgeable, patient and I would recommend him to others. The dealership was great, GM not so much.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has a friendly atmosphere and the building..."

- fhinke

The dealership has a friendly atmosphere and the building is clean. Sales staff is friendly and eager to help. I would like to have had a Mangaer introduce themselves and or thank me for my business but overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I worked with John Zadurski on a new..."

- Keats

Great service! I worked with John Zadurski on a new Silverado and was a pleasure to deal with. He listened to what I wanted and was able to set me up. All of the people I dealt with at Belzers were great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was very helpful and very time efficient! JOHN "Z"..."

- brandiemundy84

Andy was very helpful and very time efficient! JOHN "Z" ZADURSKI Was amazing in finding the car I wanted! He over exceeded my expectations. Their both great 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the exact truck I have been looking for for..."

- Alex.geisinger

I found the exact truck I have been looking for for months. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful with the process of sending me home in my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Orrey, Brandyn Lindgren

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. Very honest and they didn’t take up..."

- Faithhopelove18

Great to work with. Very honest and they didn’t take up your whole day. Everything was organized and the process went smoothly! Would go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Heimkes, Gary Lange, Jon Barrows, Jeremy Anderson, David Sperling, Sarah Whitney , Matt Moore

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trisha LeMieux and John Z were very helpful and..."

- Trailboss owner

Trisha LeMieux and John Z were very helpful and informative. Great working with these two and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trisha Lemieux

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new Ram "

- GW

This experience was great! In and out, very helpful and friendly staff all around. Z hit the mark perfectly when I told him what I was looking for. Would highly recommend Z and his team to other buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not honoring offer."

- no

First off I had two salesmen Donny and Z and they are the only reason I give any kind of positive remarks as both were great to deal with. So now the bad and deceitful acts. After driving and discussing a trade on my vehicle which I told them depended on what they offered which was really low so I declined. They then offered the truck at price. I asked to throw in a set of floor liners, he left and came back and said he could give me a percentage off and I agreed he then sated "so do we have a deal" to which I responded yes we do. He then cam back with Gary the sales manager (I assume) with another price sheet in his hand and had Z pull up their web site to try and explain why they can't sell at the original offer and Gary showed me the new price sheet at $1600 more than the previous. I told him I do not care what the site shows they just offered me the truck at XX and should honor that. Gary asks do we still have your business, I got up and left. As I was leaving Z and I spoke a bit, me mostly how this was just BS as Gary went and hid in the corner. The next two days I spoke to their Customer Experience guy and he agreed it was wrong and they should honor their first offer but of course nothing changed, A few days later I called Donny back and I asked for a few more oil changes (one comes with the purchase) and they said no but will throw in the floor liners. At the end of the day I bought the truck and will honor my 3 payments on the GM finance plan as I said I would do (I should only make one but that is not what I told Donny and Z) seems like the right thing to do. Bottom line is Jeff Balzer's should not be trusted to do the right thing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $46,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,308
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,878
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive