Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Johnny Case
Johnny Case at Frankfort Toyota
Refer Me

Johnny Case

Assistant Service Manager

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
135 Reviews
not yet
rated

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Johnny Case

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my wife a new highlander from Billy Obanion and referred a good friend of my who bought a new Camry can’t beat Billy as a salesman and service is great will be back More

by Billyyancey16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your business and referral. Please let us any time we can be of assistance or if you have any questions.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

Excellent person to work with when buying a vehicle. This is our second new vehicle and Greg was our salesman for both. Very nice, goes above and beyond when you are trying to decide which model and op More

by LMO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for coming back to Frankfort Toyota for your automotive needs. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. All of the staff, from sales to service, are very helpful and will treat you as a valued customer. Highly recommend purchasing from this dealership. More

by Jake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Arnold , Tyler Wise

Nov 16, 2020

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and recommendation Jake.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a blowout on Sunday, took it in to Johnny that Monday, I had a new tire on Tuesday. I had a few questions he took the time to answer for me, very very professional, very helpful, very nice! I love More

by Janajadens
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Frankfort Toyota responded

We are so happy we could get you back on the road in a timely fashion. Thank you for your business and please let us know anytime we can be of assistance.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is just fine. I like all the people at Frankfort Toyota. It’s a friendly atmosphere. I use Johnny for service and he is excellent. More

by Taylor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

Johnny has been with us for many years and we simply could not do without him. He has become an integral part of our team. Thank you for your business and sharing your experience.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service department. Routine service is always fast and efficient. Geogie and Johnny are very knowledgeable. They are always a pleasure to work with. Only Toyota service department I take my veh More

by Tacoma1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geogie Ricketts

Nov 27, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

We appreciate your faith in our Service department. Thank you for always coming back to Frankfort Toyota.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnny Case stayed on top of what needed to be done on Johnny Case stayed on top of what needed to be done on my Tacoma during a scheduled service. In addition he was aware of 2 recalls/ warranty related More

by kzaqwert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kudos to the maintenance guys and the driver as well!

Nov 27, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

It is wonderful to hear about your experience with Johnny. Thank you for your business and review.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was extremely efficient. I was in and out in 30 minutes. The staff was also exceptionally professional and polite! I highly recommend Frankfort Toyota. More

by Plooney1973
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skeet Tuttle

Nov 25, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service reps are professional and polite. They Provide a list of any recommended services they but do not try to pressure you to buy them. Jessica does a great job in service. More

by kyboy1996
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Nov 25, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us. We appreciate your business and trust in our service department.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Frankfort dealership has gone way above and beyond what one could expect to take care of my needs.They are first class in every way. More

by harry173
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the review. From the owners all the way down we strive to exceed our guests expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,731
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,980
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $13,999
2012 Honda Odyssey
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $36,999
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,681
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,984
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive