Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Mason.
Johnny Mason
Johnny  Mason at Berglund Ford
4.9

Johnny Mason

Service Advisor

Berglund Ford

834 E Main St.
Salem, VA 24153

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Johnny Mason

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda service"

- TLENG2 Verified Customer

Was pleased with the quick prompt service and pleasant clean environment will be rescheduling my next service with the facility thanks for the quick in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated like a VIP"

- MARIAN.MCCONNELL Verified Customer

Excellent service, professionalism,and courtesy! I appreciate always being treated with respect and the work is always the highest quality. I recommend them to everyone; and my husband has the same car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Valentine

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good people and service"

- LANDTDRAKE Verified Customer

went for service, but cost too great to put into the 2011 cx-9.decided to buy.met Sam who was very helpful and knowledgeable. purchased a 2019 cx-9 off the floor. i have owned Mazdas for over 30 years and am not dissapointed yet!also met matt,johnny, tim and mark ( finance guy}, all who were very helpful and professional.thanks for a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bishop, Sam Edmonds

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car sales and service "

- martix6000149 Verified Customer

A good dealer ship to visit by cars. Berglund has many different variety of cars from domestics and imports. Berglund located different locations. Fast and friendly services. You receive emails on appointment so you won't forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bishop, Alex Rodriguez

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- mrakes2798 Verified Customer

The service to my car was prompt and , courteous, and efficient. They do what they say! The Waiting room is very nice and comfortable.and quiet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- ACEMIZER69 Verified Customer

I received great customer service, where Johnny Mason will go above and beyond regular customer service to help a customer--I appreciate him! Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. very courteous. and helpfuil"

- NCKJHAWK Verified Customer

The staff went out of their way to assist a traveler who might have been experiencing a malfunction with their vehicle. Johnny Mason was quite willing to look over the vehicle when a closer Mazda dealership was "too busy" to even look at the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim (part time), possibly Wendell Wray

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- SALES78 Verified Customer

2011 Ford Range had an open recall. Berglund Ford took care of the recall very quickly, with no issues. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got it done"

- jkuzmich1 Verified Customer

I received an oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. They weren't too busy and got it right done. and even pointed out a spot on the tire rim that was damaged. I'll be going there again for next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30,000: service"

- DAMERONWS Verified Customer

I brought my car in for a 30,000 service. The service was completed promptly. I was also counseled on checking tire pressure and how to turn off oil pressure light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendall Wray

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,055

2018 Ford F-350

$52,055

New 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $39,593

2018 Ford F-250

$39,593

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $18,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$18,959

New 2018 Ford F-350 car, priced at $60,451

2018 Ford F-350

$60,451

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,989

2018 Ford F-150

$55,989

New 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $29,998

2018 Ford Transit-150

$29,998

New 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,989

2018 Ford Expedition

$55,989

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $22,998

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$22,998