About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Moss.
Johnny Moss
Johnny  Moss, General Sales Manager, Newton Nissan South
4.8

Johnny Moss

General Sales Manager

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Johnny and his wife have been married for over ten years and have a beautiful daughter, Liberty. He grew up just down the road in Murfreesboro, TN. Johnny has been in the automotive industry for over seventeen years and his favorite vehicle is the Maxima.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Johnny Moss

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Good Experience"

- GregHBNA

Dalton Barry is a great salesperson at Newton Nissan. He will help you find the vehicle that's just right for you. He is friendly and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Barry

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying"

- jimmurphy1946

Enjoying our new Nissan Rogue Sport. We felt we got a fair price for our trade in. Have used the service department in the past and find them helpful and fair. The only “problem” we encountered was the time it took to complete the purchase. Seems like the process could be faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer Service "

- Lisa235311

Newton Nissan of Shelbyville, TN went above and beyond my expectations to get me the car that I wanted. They won’t take No and will try everything they can to get you in a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Sartin, Dalton Barry

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful place "

- Adam19041

Ron was great, not pushy and understanding. They treat you like family . Best place to buy a car I will be back again . Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Golden

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Bvettorel

These people work with credit challenged individuals the same way as if you have perfect credit. They treat you like you are the only deal that matters and they will do everything to get you what you want. I cannot recommend Newton Nissan South enough and in particular Chris Miller and Mark Macdonald. Thank you both for the great experience and all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Miller, Mark MacDonald

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- baker822

Most car buying experiences are long drawn out and miserable. We scheduled an appt with Don to look at the New Armada. This was 1 of the most stress free and enjoyable car buying experiences we have ever had. Don was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the car buying experience. I had every intention of not purchasing a vehicle that day but the ease of how Don made us feel helped the process of moving forward. He was Respectful, Honest and held himself with Integrity. Johnny the General Manager was very engaging an helpful as well. Newton Nissan is the best dealership in Middle TN by far. Michelle with Finance was great as well. All around great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Nevels, Don Skebo

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Twice is nice"

- Hambyluv

Mark and the staff at Newton Nissan South are absolutely amazing. My husband and I came in to trade a car for one new car. We are now leaving with two brand new car at amazing deals. I am so happy to have worked with Mark as he understood our needs. Mark worked hard and make us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marks, Mark MacDonald

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service and great sales Associate."

- Cdraves

Wow I left so happy Yesterday , I drove off the lot with a new 2018 titan prox4 . . I have never met a salesman That was so kind and caring , he answered all our questions and more , he never made us feel like he just wanted a sale . This place is awesome , I drove a hour away from Nashville and I would recommend them any day of the week . You want a Nissan at a fair price , don’t hesitate to go Catherine Draves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Barry

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services "

- Rude salesperson

I am pleased with the professionalism of three great men. I was treated with genuine care & respect in getting a car financed for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Castro, Nathan Sartin

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Sherry

I am very satisfied with Newton Nissan south. I had some problems with the used car we bought . But Johnny moss was great he made things right. We will buy another car here in the future. Thank Johnny moss and Mark McDonald you was great . I'm very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark MacDonald

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234