About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Ramos.
Johnny Ramos
Johnny Ramos, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Johnny Ramos

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

Johnny is a family man that loves to spend time with those he loves and his dogs, Pharaoh and Sawyer, who he considers part of the family as well. He is passionate about art, music and enjoying every second of life.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Diamondtologist

Honda Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Johnny Ramos

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service. "

- ABNERGARCIA413 Verified Customer

These guys are always awesome. Car feels great and prices were reasonable. Id definitely rec them to my family and friends. I bought my car her and will deff make my next purchase here if I decided to buy another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Reyes III

Nov 07, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We'll be waiting for you when you need your next Honda!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- MILAGROS.MILLY06 Verified Customer

Curry Honda in chicopee is A good Dealer who treated me super good super professionals an excellent service. Obviously recommend this Dealer to my relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We hope to see you again soon!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!"

- YONYBCORTES Verified Customer

Third car bought with my family. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Got good trade in for my vehicle. Would recommend to anyone. Can't go wrong with Curry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're glad to have you as a longtime customer!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealer!"

- rcuesta81 Verified Customer

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The manager was willing to negotiate and was very fair. Really a great team working there. Highly recommend this dealer. 2nd review since we bought 2 cars :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for your business! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for both of your new Hondas!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- rcuesta81

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The manager was willing to negotiate and was very fair. Really a great team working there. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Curry Honda Chicopee responded

Thank you for recommending us! We're glad you had a great car buying experience!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- UNC200509 Verified Customer

I really love the way they do business here. I was able to work with Stephanie by email and get the dealerships best price on the exact model car I requested. Which save me a lot of time going from dealer to dealer negotiating prices. Once in the office I met with Adam who walked me through all the specific of the lease and options and they got me the down and monthly payments I wanted. Johnny Ramos took over once we picked up the car. He was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. Overall the experience was stress free. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I only wish I lived closer so I could use them to service my vehicle when the time arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Tardif, Adam Rosario

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience. They were very friendly. "

- VGONZALEZ.19 Verified Customer

It was a great experience. The service was extraordinary. Johnny was extremely hospitable, friendly and attentive. I am in love with my new car and the process to obtain it was quite easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Curry Honda makes dreams come true."

- ERNEST.DANIELS75 Verified Customer

If your hesitant Curry Honda will remove all your fears. The experience is like that of caring, honesty and friendship. Thanks for my new ride Curry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Ron Brunner

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Honda Pilot"

- CHEVROLET1963 Verified Customer

love this vehicle, no pressure to buy it but so glad I did. Had a problem with the electric windows trying to lock constantly, service was fabulous, problem taken care of within a week!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Sarah

From the moment we walked in we were comfortable. The salesperson was understanding and NOT pushy. We had just come from another dealership that was and we were on the defense. The finance department was great as well. NO hidden costs and very validating and empathic to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Fathi Ahmed, Ron Brunner

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825