About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johny Tamim.
Johny Tamim
Johny Tamim, Sales Manager, Shortline Mitsubishi
5.0

Johny Tamim

Sales Manager

Shortline Mitsubishi

2950 S. Havana St.
Aurora, CO 80014

Contact Me

Johny has lived in Colorado for 28 years. He enjoys spending time with his wife and two kids. He is an avid Broncos fan. Johny has been in the car business for 12 years and has spent four of those years at Shortline. The one thing Johny loves about his job is working with people, and making sure they receive the best deal and price.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Johny Tamim

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't use service"

- MANDPGUY Verified Customer

Salesman Adam was very patient with me and full of answers for all my questions even on subsequent visits. Both Adam and Johnny stayed very late on a Saturday night to finish writing up the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ferry

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- carsandtrucks Verified Customer

Everyone is very friendly and they completed all the work as expected and on time. Maegan is a pleasure to work with and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Carney

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and and hard working"

- DALE.GIBBON915 Verified Customer

Great place to go get a new car Adam and his team worked really hard to get me my new car and help get me a low rate vary happy o went to this dealership for my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ferry

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- VAKABG Verified Customer

I had a great experience and everyone was very nice and answered all my questions. I would recommend my friends and family to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Arellano

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALways great!"

- Synthonialee Verified Customer

The best staff and customer service in Denver. I recommend people to you all the time. I have no regrets whatsoever and lan to buy my next car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Arellano, Angela Heleman

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth, easy and nice folks "

- SRONEILL1797 Verified Customer

They were pleasent. Explained everything I didn't understand and the process was excellent. It took a fair bit of time but it was woorth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Reinhart, Joe Arellano

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I've ever had"

- MARY MOGAN

Mike Cooley and his team (especially Johny and Lisa in finance) gave me the best experience I've ever had buying not only a car but really any purchase I've ever made. I had a really difficult situation, I was not in a position to be buying a car but I was in an accident and needed a new vehicle. Mike worked on helping me for an entire week. He did everything he could to help me and I ended up driving away in a brand new car that I love. The team was patient with me, they worked with me and they made me feel incredibly comfortable. I suggest working with Shortline and specifically Mike Cooley for all your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cooley

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out with a good deal"

- Andrew

After several unpleasant experiences in the lastcouple weeks with other dealerships I wasn’t looking forward to shopping at ANY dealership but I decided to stop by and see what I could see. Everyone was honest and friendly and I didn’t feel any pressure. Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Can say enough good things about the staff here!!! I will be a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Stiglich, Joel Gonzalez

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$35,260

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,680

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,885

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$38,130

2017 Subaru Forester

$24,655

2018 Toyota Rav4

$23,494

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,159

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$31,775