Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Choi.
Jon Choi
Jon Choi, Sales & Leasing Associate, Johnson Lexus of Durham
5.0

Jon Choi

Sales & Leasing Associate

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

Jon has worked in the automotive industry since 2010. He joined Johnson Lexus in 2016. During his free time he enjoys golf and fishing.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jon Choi

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Elva

We love Lexus. It’s the best car I’ve driven so far. The sales is very friendly and helpful. We will recommend to all our friends. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We love you too!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Lexus at Johnson Lexus of Durham"

- Kenny Lee

Jon Choi was referral to me my my friend. It was most amazing experience I had in long time. Car was ready when I got there. Jon Choi explain detail on my terms and options including Lease vs finances. I thank Jon Choi for the most amazing experience. I will certainly recommend Jon Choi for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson, Raphael Courchia , Jason Darcy

Apr 18, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family! We look forward to seeing you again.

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is awesome!"

- Lalalalalalala

He was extremely helpful and informative. He did not push me into anything and patiently answered all the questions I had. Professional and courteous. Will definitely work with him again and recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson

Apr 18, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with our dealership team!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- cometoyou

This is my 4th Lexus purchase from Jon Choi . The service and experience is the far best I ever experienced. Thank you Simon and Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson , Simon Lunt

Apr 18, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Lexus of Durham! We appreciate your kind words.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- shanndenise

I went in to buy a new car the employees were very friendly and made me and my family feel comfortable. They did everything to help me get the car that i wanted. I would recommend anyone who was looking for a nice car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

Apr 01, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. It is our pleasure to assist you and your family.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent busying experience"

- Meredith

I am a loyal customer of Jon’s. This experience was even more seamless then the past (which I didn’t think could happen!). I would highly recommend Jon for any future purchase. The entire team was knowledgeable and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in car buying"

- lindie8487

While I love the model of 'this is the price, pay it or don't' and generally dislike haggling, Jon Choi was pleasant to work with. Professional, quick to offer options, and pretty straightforward that he wanted to make a deal that day. Simon in finance was well organized and moved us through quickly. It's a great car, at a great price, with outstanding service. Not sure what else you'd be looking for in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson

Jan 14, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We appreciate your great review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"His help was amazing. Thanks Jon Choi."

- Friend

He was the by far the best salesman I’ve ever met. He worked the whole day to help me while he maintained his smile and kindness. I made a very satisfying purchase today, so I will highly recommend him to my friends. He was awesome. Much thanks to Jon Choi for helping me out on buying a new high quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson

Jan 14, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Jon and the Johnson Lexus of Durham team.

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience "

- Cu##1608

Jon was very easy to work with and patience. He made the car buying process a lot less stressful, I look forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Jon and Johnson Lexus of Durham.

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure at Johnson lexus"

- bobbycmusic

This is my second Lexus and the next time I need one, I will be coming back. Always a pleasure to shop at Johnson Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Lexus.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS 300

$44,999

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus RX

$56,969

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,008

2019 Lexus IS

$42,649

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676