Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Christy.
Jon Christy
Jon Christy at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
4.8

Jon Christy

Finance Manager

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jon Christy

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was great, each person we spoke with was very..."

- Ramirezjeffrey2

The team was great, each person we spoke with was very professional and knowledgeable. We left the dealership with what we went for. All questions were answered efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat , Robert Arviso

Oct 28, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you felt comfortable with our staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was really great. We were able to agree on a..."

- kacey

Everyone was really great. We were able to agree on a price and trade in value based on what another dealer offered. I was able to get the model I wanted with great financing. 2nd car from this dealership, so we are fans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Broach, Evan Galat

Sep 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Kacey, We are thrilled to hear that you had another great car-buying experience with us! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again! Congrats! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the phone call to set up a test drive appointment,..."

- nina

From the phone call to set up a test drive appointment, test driving the vehicle, and purchasing the vehicle, the entire experience with Martin Escobedo and the Temecula DCH team has been outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Escobedo, Miguel Ortiz , Cristian

Aug 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud of Martin and his efforts to provide you with a smooth experience! Thanks for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Congrats! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership. I have gotten my cars from them for..."

- Tlmorse5

Wonderful dealership. I have gotten my cars from them for many years. I don’t go any wear else. I have always been very happy with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat, Marco Aziz

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many more years to come! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Pam Hernandez

Greeted by Marco Aziz who was polite and friendly. Should us what we were looking for. Told me he would make us happy and without a doubt did. Along with CeCe Garcia we were able to drive home in the CRV of my choice. After making our deal, we realized we didn't have our checkbook with us so Marco and CeCe devised a plan which meant they followed us home with our new car 20 some miles away to collect the down payment check. I was nervous about buying a car but these guys made the process so easy. Thank you Marco and CeCe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here with Marco and CeCe and we're happy that you went home happy! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Congrats on your new CRV! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475