About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Falls.
Jon Falls
Jon Falls, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
5.0

Jon Falls

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

39 Reviews of Jon Falls

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car at Keffer Hyundai"

- car buyer

My wife and I were at the dealership for several hours, looking at different models of new Elantras and Sonatas, incentive combinations for both, and test driving a new Sonata. It was bitter cold, but Jon Falls, our salesman, was very patient and persistent as we were faced with some difficulties in vehicle and/or key locations, a flat tire, and a damaged rear seat. The sales management team also gave us a good feeling when they came out to check on our progress and giving us reassurance that all of our expectations would be met and that we would be fully satisfied with our final purchase decision. Kevin, the finance manager, also was helpful in explaining the various finance and protection options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Kevin Martin

Jan 04, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone at the dealership was able to make your experience a fantastic one even in the cold! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we hope to work with you in the future!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Santa Fe"

- Caseycar

Jon Falls went out of his way to expedite the sales process. His explanation of features and equipment was succinct and well developed. He was quite prompt with necessary paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're glad you felt Jon was able to make your car-buying experience smooth and easy.

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Way Cary Buying Should Be"

- DLA14

After having a not so pleasant experience with another Hyundai dealership in the area, I was forced to start my search over again. Luckily that lead me to Keffer Hyundai. I called Saturday morning and spoke with Jon and explained him what I was looking for. Jon followed up promptly and patiently answered all of my questions and assured me I would not have the same experience I had with the other dealership. Jon and I agreed on a price and when it came time to make the deal, there were no surprises: THE PRICE WAS ACTUALLY THE PRICE WE AGREED ON!! I would highly recommend Keffer Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin

Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear your story and invite you to work with us again in the future! Your feedback drives us and we appreciate your time! Thank you!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- margo.hartjes Verified Customer

All your staff that I dealt with gave excellent customer service. They were very courteous, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend Keffer Hyundai highly because of the excellent customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Gobble, Greg Tomberlin , Jenna

Dec 04, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're always making sure that our customer service is top notch and we're glad you had an excellent experience at the dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon provided great customer service"

- hmayers

My interaction with both Jon and Greg was great! I feel they both went above and beyond to assist me. This is the 3rd car i have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Greg Tomberlin

Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Jon and Greg made your experience a memorable one. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved the customer service at Hyundai! Best experience! "

- Iaa004

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Hyundai! It was a great experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!! Thank you for your amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria

Nov 13, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you enjoyed your experience! Feedback like yours is what helps make everyone's experience better, and we thank you for it.

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease exchange"

- Ctree

Happy with our new car and the experience we had! We will definitely back for another car in the future. Everyone was very friendly and we had excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you were satisfied with your experience at the dealership. We're looking forward to working with you in the future and we thank you for your feedback and your time! Enjoy your new car!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase Review"

- drumsrock311 Verified Customer

When it comes to buying a new car, it can be stressful. But when you walk in to Keffer Hyundai, you are instantly greeted and someone helps you immediately. John Falls sold me my 2017 Tucson and did a great job explaining everything and i couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Fickert

Jul 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear it! Your experience matters to us greatly and we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for choosing us and enjoy your new Hyundai!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai has won me over!"

- jodybyrd Verified Customer

Never thought I would leave Nissan but Hyundai has a place in my heart! The g90 and g80 are very impressive cars. I see why I have seen so many Hyundais on the road. Graet sales people. Great finance people. I got this car for my daughter and they really wanted to make sure my daughter got the car and the smile on her face is something I will never forget. Thanks again Hyundai! Jody Byrd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for providing us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope your daughter really enjoys her new Hyundai and we look forward to working with you both in the future!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- NPierce2009

The guys that helped me through out the process were straight forward and honest. Not very often you find that in a dealership. They worked every angle to get me as close to if not exactly where I wanted and I appreciate their efforts. I will definitely return when I'm ready to upgrade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125