About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Hert.
Jon Hert
Jon Hert, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Land Rover Hoffman Estates
5.0

Jon Hert

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Land Rover Hoffman Estates

1051 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Jon Hert

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!! "

- Adrisan

My overall buying experience was outstanding! Jon Hert and Rafael were exceptional throughout the process. They worked around my schedule and made my car buying process quick. I will be referring my friends and family to Motorwerks for their next car purchase. Thank you Jon and Rafael, you two are the definition of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you! We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Jon and team. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Car purchase Experience "

- Cherylm

Recently purchased a 2018 Velar. We had a very good experience at the dealership. Met with Jon Hert twice and he was very professional. John is not a pushy salesman and just answered all my questions. I knew after the test drive that the car was for me. We were able to get the deal done and trade in our car as well. I recommend seeing Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo

Jul 09, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Jon and the buying experience he provided. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierence"

- DanP

Enjoyed the opportunity to work with Jon and David, we sourced a vehicle that was still in production, and that required a dealer trade to acquire. The team quoted me a first price that was the best price in the market, appreciate the professionalism of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski

Jun 21, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Congrats on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Jon and David. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience in purchasing a car from this dealership"

- ABuabeng

It was a joy coming to the Land Rover Hoffman Estates dealership to purchase my GLS450 Mercedes Benz. John was very polite in entertaining all my questions and accommodating when it came to negotiation. I really enjoyed the services and I will recommended this dealership to anyone looking for the best customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo, Ken Ferrari

May 07, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your recent buying experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Jon and the team. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free, positive purchase experience"

- MDS

I recently purchased an F-Type Jaguar convertible from the Land Rover/Jaguar dealer in Hoffman Estates. The team was professional, worked with me on a fair price, prepared the paperwork very quickly, had the car nicely cleaned and prepped, and pulled to the front door so I was good to go whenever I was ready. The whole process was simple, stress free, and fast but not rushed---all at the pace I wanted to go. And I drove away in a beautiful car, doesn't get better. Jon Hert was very good to work with. He took all of the time I wanted to answer my questions and searched out answers if he wasn't 100% sure. He also followed up very quickly after the sale with some information I requested....he was just as responsive after the sale as before the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo, J.R. Weigand

Jan 30, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Our number one goal is to provided great experiences and complete customer satisfaction. We are thrilled your buying experiences with Joh Hert earned a 5 star rating. We appreciate you sharing your experience and feedback. Enjoy your Jaguar F. Welcome to the Circle.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- FollyBeachGuy

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. The sales manager David and sales consultant Jon were terrific. I'd highly recommend them and the dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski

Aug 31, 2017

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that your experience exceeded your expectations and was hands down the best! David, Jon and the team strive to provide exceptional experiences with their customers. We are happy you chose to come see us. Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$62,999

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$66,599

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$78,499

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$59,999

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,499

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$103,995

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,499

2018 Jaguar XJ

$119,999